First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Web Page
Ms. Toni Kile ELA/ Social Studies tkile@sd27j.net 303-655-6974 View
Ms. Michelle Lancaster Mathematics/Science mlancaster@sd27j.net 303-655-5175 View
Ms. Taylor Marino 8th Grade Team Lead/Science tmarino@sd27j.net 303-655-6976 View
Ms. Beth Marks-Berner Language Arts lmarksberner@sd27j.net 303-655-6975 View
Mr. Tim Osbourn Social Studies tosbourn@sd27j.net 303-655-5172 View
Ms. Mariah Verdeal 8th Grade Team Lead / Mathematics mverdeal@sd27j.net 303-655-5174 View
Ms. Laura Roberts 8th Grade Mathematics lroberts@sd27j.net 303-655-5173 View
Ms. Mandi Marcantonio 8th Grade Language Arts mmarcantonio@sd27j.net
Ms. Tracy Gerber 8th Grade Math tgerber@sd27j.net