First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Web Page
Mr. Tim Osbourn Teacher 8th Grade Social Studies tosbourn@sd27j.net View
Teacher 8th Grade Language Arts View
Ms. Mariah Verdeal Teacher 8th Grade Team Lead / Math mverdeal@sd27j.net View
Ms. Michelle Lancaster Teacher 8th Grade Math/Science mlancaster@sd27j.net View
Ms. Tracy Gerber Teacher 8th Grade Math tgerber@sd27j.net View
Ms. Toni Kile Teacher 8th Grade Team Lead / Social Studies tkile@sd27j.net View
Ms. Beth Marks-Berner Teacher 8th Grade Language Arts lmarksberner@sd27j.net View
Ms. Taylor Marino Fallik Teacher 8th Grade Science tmarino@sd27j.net View
Ms. Ashley Wilson Teacher 8th Language Arts / Social Studies awilson1@sd27j.net
Mr. Dan Tullis Teacher 8th Math / Science dtullis@sd27j.net View