First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Web Page
Ms. Tracy Gerber Teacher 8th Grade Math tgerber@sd27j.net (720) 588-0947 View
Ms. Toni Kile Teacher 8th Grade ELA/ Social Studies tkile@sd27j.net (720) 507-6061 View
Ms. Michelle Lancaster Teacher 8th Grade Math/Science mlancaster@sd27j.net (720) 295-9426 View
Ms. Mandi Marcantonio Teacher 8th Grade Language Arts mmarcantonio@sd27j.net View
Ms. Taylor Marino Teacher 8th Grade Team Leader / Science tmarino@sd27j.net (720) 507-7601 View
Ms. Beth Marks-Berner Teacher 8th Grade Language Arts lmarksberner@sd27j.net (720) 507-4689 View
Mr. Tim Osbourn Teacher 8th Grade Social Studies tosbourn@sd27j.net View
Ms. Mariah Verdeal Teacher 8th Grade Team Lead / Math mverdeal@sd27j.net (720) 507-6968 View