First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Web Page
Mr. Anas Ayi Bonte Health aayibonte@sd27j.net View
Mr. Kelly Beach 2D Art kbeach@sd27j.net View
Ms. Alex Chavez Band achavez1@sd27j.net 303-655-5168 View
Mr. Kurtis Gallop Spanish kgallop@sd27j.net View
Mr. Cody Johnson PE cjohnson3@sd27j.net View
Ms. Erin Knoettgen-Nap 3D Art enap@sd27j.net View
Ms. Suzanne Kockler Choir/Drama skockler@sd27j.net View
Ms. Candie Petersen Exploratory Team Leader/Leadership cpetersen@sd27j.net View
Ms. Laura Roberts Health lroberts@sd27j.net View
Ms. Carly Schnabel PE cschnabel@sd27j.net
Mr. Rusty Speakman Exploratory Team Leader/STEAM rspeakman@sd27j.net View
  • Select Quist Band Students: Performing during the Quist Ribbon Cutting Ceremonies on December 12, 2019

    Band