First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Web Page
Mr. Anas Ayi Bonte Health aayibonte@sd27j.net (720) 507-6069 View
Mr. Kelly Beach Art kbeach@sd27j.net (720) 507-5205 View
Ms. Alex Chavez Band/Choir achavez1@sd27j.net 303-655-5168 View
Mr. Kurtis Gallop Spanish kgallop@sd27j.net (720) 507-6854 View
Mr. Cody Johnson Exploratories - PE cjohnson3@sd27j.net View
Ms. Erin Knoettgen-Nap Art enap@sd27j.net (720) 507-6243 View
Ms. Suzanne Kockler Exploratories - Choir/Drama skockler@sd27j.net View
Ms. Candie Petersen Exploratory Team Leader/Leadership cpetersen@sd27j.net (720) 507-7823 View
Ms. Laura Roberts Health lroberts@sd27j.net (720) 507-5258‬ View
Ms. Carly Schnabel Exploratories - PE cschnabel@sd27j.net
Mr. Rusty Speakman Team Leader/STEAM rspeakman@sd27j.net View
  • Select Quist Band Students: Performing during the Quist Ribbon Cutting Ceremonies on December 12, 2019

    Band