First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Staff Page
Mr. Kelly Beach Art kbeach@sd27j.net 303-655-6997 View
Mr. Louis Brescia PE lBrescia@sd27j.net 303-655-6950
Ms. Alex Chavez Band/Choir achavez1@sd27j.net 303-655-6923
Mr. Kurtis Gallop Spanish kgallop@sd27j.net 303-655-6998 View
Ms. Annalyse Giron PE agiron@sd27j.net View
Ms. Erin Knoettgen-Nap Art enap@sd27j.net
Mr. Anas Ayi Bonte Health aayibonte@sd27j.net
Mr. Rusty Speakman Team Leader/STEAM rspeakman@sd27j.net 303-655-6995 View