First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Web Page
Ms. Melanie Caron Read 180 mcaron@sd27j.net 303-655-6950 View
Ms. Tiffanie Dinkel Mild/Moderate, Lanugage Arts tdinkel@sd27j.net 303-655-6977 View
Ms. Candy O'Connell Mild/Moderate, Math coconnell@sd27j.net 303-655-6986 View
Ms. Cathia Covarrubias Bilingual Instructional Para ccovarrubias@sd27j.net 303-655-5183
Ms. Charlotte Young-Krupla SSN Teacher cyoungkrupla@sd27j.net 303-655-6950 View
Ms. Kerri Arens SSN Para karens@sd27j.net 303-655-6950
Ms. Silvia Pastrana SSN Para spastrana@sd27j.net 303-655-6950
Ms. Maribel Esparza de Meza SSN Para mesparzademeza@sd27j.net 303-655-6950
Ms. Jenea Chavez SSN Para jchavez1@sd27j.net 303-655-6950
Ms. Alicia Griffin SSN Para agriffin@sd27j.net 303-655-6950