First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Web Page
Ms. Candy O'Connell SpEd Case Manager, Co Teacher coconnell@sd27j.net View
Ms. Tiffanie Dinkel SpEd Case Manager, Co Teacher tdinkel@sd27j.net View
Ms. Adrienne Knox SpEd Case Manager, Co Teacher
Ms. Melanie Caron SpEd Case Manager, Co Teacher mcaron@sd27j.net View
Ms. Charlotte Young-Krupla Significant Support Needs Teacher cyoungkrupla@sd27j.net View
Ms. Destiny Archuleta Teacher English Language Development, Co Teacher darchuleta1@sd27j.net View
Ms. Silvia Pastrana Significant Support Needs Para spastrana@sd27j.net
Ms. Maribel Esparza de Meza Significant Support Needs Para mesparzademeza@sd27j.net
Ms. Jenea Chavez Significant Support Needs Para jchavez1@sd27j.net
Ms. Cathia Covarrubias English Language Development Para ccovarrubias@sd27j.net 303-655-6950
Ms. Jamie Spotts Gifted and Talented Para jspotts@sd27j.net