First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Web Page
Melanie Caron SpEd Case Manager, Co Teacher mcaron@sd27j.net (720) 507-5538‬ View
Tiffanie Dinkel SpEd Case Manager, Co Teacher tdinkel@sd27j.net (720) 507-5431 View
Adrienne Knox SpEd Case Manager, Co Teacher aknox@sd27j.net
Candy O'Connell SpEd Case Manager, Co Teacher coconnell@sd27j.net (720) 507-7058 View
Charlotte Young-Krupla Significant Support Needs Teacher cyoungkrupla@sd27j.net (720) 507-7206 View
Anna Campbell Significant Support Needs Para acampbell@sd27j.net
Jenea Chavez Significant Support Needs Para jchavez1@sd27j.net
Maribel Esparza de Meza Significant Support Needs Para mesparzademeza@sd27j.net
Amy Gemmell Significant Support Needs Para agemmell@sd27j.net
Fiona Melady Significant Support Needs Para
Silvia Pastrana Significant Support Needs Para spastrana@sd27j.net (720) 295-4634
Destiny Archuleta Teacher English Language Development, Co Teacher darchuleta1@sd27j.net (720) 507-5671 View
Yaritzia Pacheco Bilingual Instructional Para ypacheco@sd27j.net
Jamie Spotts Gifted and Talented Para jspotts@sd27j.net (720) 583-4196