First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Web Page
Ms. Melanie Caron SpEd Case Manager, Co Teacher mcaron@sd27j.net (720) 507-5538‬ View
Ms. Tiffanie Dinkel SpEd Case Manager, Co Teacher tdinkel@sd27j.net (720) 507-5431 View
Ms. Adrienne Knox SpEd Case Manager, Co Teacher aknox@sd27j.net
Ms. Candy O'Connell SpEd Case Manager, Co Teacher coconnell@sd27j.net (720) 507-7058 View
Ms. Charlotte Young-Krupla Significant Support Needs Teacher cyoungkrupla@sd27j.net (720) 507-7206 View
Ms. Jenea Chavez Significant Support Needs Para jchavez1@sd27j.net
Ms. Cathia Covarrubias Significant Support Needs Para ccovarrubias@sd27j.net
Ms. Maribel Esparza de Meza Significant Support Needs Para mesparzademeza@sd27j.net
Ms. Silvia Pastrana Significant Support Needs Para spastrana@sd27j.net (720) 295-4634
Ms. Destiny Archuleta Teacher English Language Development, Co Teacher darchuleta1@sd27j.net (720) 507-5671 View
Ms Yaritzia Pacheco Bilingual Instructional Para ypacheco@sd27j.net
Ms. Jamie Spotts Gifted and Talented Para jspotts@sd27j.net (720) 583-4196