First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Web Page
Ms. Cathia Covarrubias Bilingual Instructional Para ccovarrubias@sd27j.net (720) 507-8408
Ms. Jenea Chavez Significant Support Needs Para jchavez1@sd27j.net
Ms. Maribel Esparza de Meza Significant Support Needs Para mesparzademeza@sd27j.net
Ms. Alicia Griffin Significant Support Needs Para agriffin@sd27j.net
Ms. Silvia Pastrana Significant Support Needs Para spastrana@sd27j.net (720) 295-4634
Ms. Charlotte Young-Krupla Significant Support Needs Teacher cyoungkrupla@sd27j.net (303) 655-6950 View
Ms. Melanie Caron SpEd Case Manager, Co Teacher mcaron@sd27j.net (720) 507-5538‬ View
Ms. Tiffanie Dinkel SpEd Case Manager, Co Teacher tdinkel@sd27j.net (720) 507-5431 View
Ms. Karen Hayes SpEd Case Manager, Co Teacher khayes1@sd27j.net View
Ms. Candy O'Connell SpEd Case Manager, Co Teacher coconnell@sd27j.net (720) 507-7058 View
Ms. Destiny Archuleta Teacher English Language Development, Co Teacher darchuleta1@sd27j.net (720) 507-5671 View