First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Ms. Melanie Caron Read 180 mcaron@sd27j.net 303-655-6992
Ms. Tiffanie Dinkel Mild/Moderate, Lanugage Arts tdinkel@sd27j.net 303-655-6993
Ms. Candy O'Connell Mild/Moderate, Math coconnell@sd27j.net 303-655-6993
Ms. Charlotte Young-Krupla SSN Teacher cyoungkrupla@sd27j.net 303-655-6994
Ms. Kerri Arens SSN Para karens@sd27j.net 303-655-6993
Ms. Cathia Covarrubias Bilingual Instructional Para ccovarrubias@sd27j.net 303-655-6950
Ms. Silvia Pastrana SSN Para spastrana@sd27j.net 303-655-6993
Ms. Maribel Esparza de Meza SSN Para mesparzademeza@sd27j.net 303-655-6993
Ms. Jenea Chavez SSN Para jchavez1@sd27j.net 303-655-6993
Ms. Alicia Griffin SSN Para agriffin@sd27j.net 303-655-6950