First Name Last Name Position Email
Trina Norris-Buck Principal/Lead Learner tnorrisbuck@sd27j.net
Kevin Marlatt Assistant Principal kmarlatt@sd27j.net
Bernie Donin Dean of Students bdonin@sd27j.net
Dustin Steinbach Dean of Students dsteinbach@sd27j.net
Daniel Bonomo 6th Grade Counselor dbonomo@sd27j.net
Rachel Muniz 7th Grade Counselor rmuniz@sd27j.net
Stephen Miller 8th Grade Counselor smiller1@sd27j.net
Jennifer Hirsch School Psychologist jshirsch@sd27j.net
Malisa Denke Office Manager / Principal Secretary mdenke@sd27j.net
Doreen Davis Registrar ddavis@sd27j.net
Kala Bennett School Nurse kmbennett.contractor@sd27j.net
Office Nicole Koehn School Resources Officer nkoehn@sd27j.net
Kim Thoms Campus Supervisor kthoms@sd27j.net
Melissa Fonseca Campus Supervisor mfonseca@sd27j.net