First Name Last Name Position Email
Ms. Darcy Brown Assistant Principal dbrown@sd27j.net
Mr. Kevin Marlatt Assistant Principal kmarlatt@sd27j.net
Mr. Daniel Bonomo Counselor dbonomo@sd27j.net
Mr. Stephen Miller Counselor smiller1@sd27j.net
Ms. Rachel Muniz Counselor rmuniz@sd27j.net
Ms. Kate Brown Dean of Students cbrown@sd27j.net
Ms. Tressa Martinez Health Paraprofessional tlmartinez@sd27j.net
Mr. Jason Komora Instructional Coach jkomora@sd27j.net
Ms. Jamie Spotts Office Manager jspotts@sd27j.net
Ms. Blia Vang Office Paraprofessional bvang@sd27j.net
Ms. Trina Norris-Buck Principal/Lead Learner tnorrisbuck@sd27j.net
Ms. Doreen Davis Registrar ddavis@sd27j.net
Ms. Kala Bennett School Nurse kbennett@sd27j.net
Ms. Jennifer Hirsch School Psychologist jshirsch@sd27j.net
Officer Matt Dinges School Resources Officer mdinges@sd27j.net