First Name Last Name Position Email
Ms. Trina Norris-Buck Principal/Lead Learner tnorrisbuck@sd27j.net
Mr. Kevin Marlatt Assistant Principal kmarlatt@sd27j.net
Ms. Darcy Brown Assistant Principal dbrown@sd27j.net
Ms. Kate Brown Dean of Students cbrown@sd27j.net
Ms. Rachel Muniz Counselor rmuniz@sd27j.net
Ms. Emelia Emanuel School Psychologist eemanuel@sd27j.net
Mr. Greg Martin Office Manager gmartin@sd27j.net
Ms. Doreen Davis Registrar ddavis@sd27j.net