First Name Last Name Position Email
Ms. Trina Norris-Buck Principal/Lead Learner tnorrisbuck@sd27j.net
Mr. Kevin Marlatt Assistant Principal kmarlatt@sd27j.net
Mrs. Darcy Brown Assistant Principal dbrown@sd27j.net
Ms. Kate Brown Dean of Students cbrown@sd27j.net
Ms. Rachel Muniz 6th Grade Counselor rmuniz@sd27j.net
Mr. Stephen Miller 7th Grade Counselor smiller1@sd27j.net
Mr. Daniel Bonomo 8th Grade Counselor dbonomo@sd27j.net
Ms. Jennifer Hirsch School Psychologist jshirsch@sd27j.net
Mr. Jason Komora Instructional Coach jkomora@sd27j.net
Ms. Kelli Rhodes Instructional Coach krhodes@sd27j.net
Mr. Greg Martin Office Manager gmartin@sd27j.net
Ms. Doreen Davis Registrar ddavis@sd27j.net
Ms. Melissa Fonseca Office / Attendance Paraprofessional mfonseca@sd27j.net
Ms. Kala Bennett School Nurse kbennett@sd27j.net
Ms. Tressa Martinez Health Paraprofessional tlmartinez@sd27j.net
Officer Matt Dinges School Resources Officer mdinges@sd27j.net
Ms. Kim Thoms Campus Supervisor kthoms@sd27j.net
Ms. Blia Vang Library Paraprofessional bvang@sd27j.net
Sam Moore Community Reach Therapist