Bulldog
  • BHS Athletics Mission Statement:

    The mission of Brighton Bulldog Athletics is to provide an opportunity for students to compete interscholastically, while enhancing personal development through sportsmanship, character education, teamwork, leadership and citizenship as part of their high-school experience.

    Core Values:

    *Academic success is first and foremost

    *Participation is a privilege

    *Athletics and Activities programs are education based and are an extension of the classroom

    *Participation in Athletics and Activities teach life skills

    *Appropriate perspective is taught through participation

    *Participation supports the development of positive character

    *Fun is the primary reason for a student’s participation

  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"
  • Head Coach Contact List

    Sport Coach Contact
    Baseball Justin Stringer jstringer@sd27j.net
    Basketball - Boys Rolando Davila rdavilajr@icloud.com
    Basketball - Girls Jim French jfrench@sd27j.net
    Cross Country Karen Smidt ksmidt@sd27j.net
    Cheer Lucy Nash lnash@sd27j.net
    Football Mike Brown mbrown2@sd27j.net
    Golf - Boys Pat Sandoval psandoval@sd27j.net
    Golf - Girls Pat Sandoval psandoval@sd27j.net
    Lacrosse - PVHS Austin Hahn austinhahn22@outlook.com
    Pom/Dance Ashley Eidson aeidson@sd27j.net
    Soccer - Boys Brian Whitney bwhitney@sd27j.net
    Soccer - Girls Mike Day mday@sd27j.net
    Softball Paula Seifried pseifried@sd27j.com
    Swim - Boys Pam Gabarron pgabarron@sd27j.net
    Swim - Girls Lesley Shewmaker lshewmaker@sd27j.net
    Tennis - Boys - Riverdale Tom Miller tom@mvtents.com
    Tennis - Girls - PVHS Casey Coulter ccoulter@sd27j.net
    Track Karen Smidt ksmidt@sd27j.net
    Trainer Olivia Marston omarston@synapsept.com
    Volleyball Robin Surovik - V rsurovik@sd27j.net
    Unified Bowling Jennifer Rutherford coach.jenny.rutherford@gmail.com
    Wrestling James Garcia jrgarcia@sd27j.net
      Eric Heinz eheinz@sd27j.net
    Weight Training Casey Coulter ccoulter@sd27j.net
      Corrine Franz cfranz@sd27j.net
      Rolando Davila rdavilajr@sd27j.net