•  

    Welcome to PVHS Credit Recovery

    Where all students are welcomed.

     

    How to Enroll in Credit Recovery Classes, please complete the following checklist:

     

      ___Schedule a meeting with your counselor or Ms Sims, to discuss what classes you need to sign up for. 

     

    Amy Bailon 10-12th grade students A-Ca

    abailon@sd27j.net; 303-655-8824

    Schedule an appointment/Mrs. Bailon

     

    Sheila Haris 10-12th grade students Ce-Go

    sharris@sd27j.net;  303-655-8827

    Schedule Appointment/Ms. Harris

     

    Gina Zelkin 10-12th grade students Gp-Ma

    gzelkin@sd27j.net;  303-655-8821

    Schedule Appointment/Ms.Zelkin

     

    Jenna Alba 10-12th grade students Mb-Ro

    jalba@sd27j.net;  303-655-8825

    Schedule Appointment/Mrs. Alba

     

    Kristi Nistel 10-12th grade students Rp-Z 

    znistel@sd27j.net;  303-655-8822

    Schedule Appointment/Mrs. Nistel

     

    Rebecca Sims Online Student Mentor

    tsims@sd27j.net 720-523-3176 

     

    ___Complete the online registration form (ALL information must be completed!)

     

     ___All fees are payable online or by your student, in the front office, 2 business days after registration 

           Course Assessment fee $65.00

           Full Course fee $125.00

           All students will be allowed to take the Course Assessment for $65.00. If a student fails the Assessment below 59.50%     they will then be required to take the full online course with an additional cost of $60.00.

     ___Students MUST complete the online orientation session. This will show you how to access your classes and how to use the  tools and support systems available to you while completing the Credit Recovery classes

     

    For more information about Credit Recovery please watch  this slide show .