• Spring Athletics Information

    Attention all athletes--Spring Sports have  begun their of-season workouts and the regular season will be here before we know it.   The first official day of practice begins Monday, February 25, 2019.  All necessary paperwork, fees and physicals are due by Friday, February 22, 2019.  Registration begins January 11, 2019 and closes Friday, February 22, 2019.  
     
    Please log on to the following website to register for your spring sports: 
    (baseball, lacrosse, girls golf, girls soccer, girls tennis, boys swimming, track and field)
     
     
    If you have already played a sport this school year, you still need to log in and transfer your information to your specific spring sport.
     
    Please see coaching contact information below.  Please contact them directly for off-season workouts currently happening.
     
    Please contact the athletic office if you have any questions.
     
    Glenda Bates                                                Robbie Griffee   
    Athletic Director                                              Athletic Secretary   
    303-655-8810                                                 303-655-8806   
    gbates@sd27j.net                                          rgriffee@sd27j.net
     
     

    Baseball                 Mark Gonzales           megonzales@ssd27j.net

    Girls Golf                John Layton                jlayton@sd27j.net

    Lacrosse                Michael Grinnell          michaeldeene54@gmail.com  

    Girls Soccer          Matt Brown                  mdbrown@sd27j.net

    Boys Swimming    Pam Gabarron             pgabarron@sd27j.net

    Girls Tennis          Casey Coulter             ccoulter@sd27j.net

    Track/Field             Johanna Brown           coloradocornhusker@msn.com  

     

     

    Please contact the Athletic Office if you have further questions.

    AD--Glenda Bates  gbates@sd27j.net      AD Secretary—Robbie Griffee  rgriffee@sd27j.net