Welcome to 27J HR

  • Our Drivers: Accuracy – Fairness – Responsiveness – Growth

     

     

    Welcome to the 27J HR Page.   

     

    27J HR looks forward to walk-ins during ESC open hours from 7:30 am to 4:30 pm for

    general inquiries and document drop-offs. 

    For anything more than general inquiries, to allow us to support you, we

    recommend you connect with an HR staff member to schedule a support time.  

     

    Looking to apply to 27J...follow the link here Workat27J.com 
     

Human Resources Team

Name Position Email Phone
Andrew Pippin HR Manager apippin@sd27j.net 720-685-7603
Lisette Gonzales HR Technician lgonzales@sd27j.net 303-655-2806
Debbie Brehmer HR Technician dbrehmer@sd27j.net 303 655-2987
Tonya Hindman HR Technician thindman@sd27j.net 303 655-2969
Sherry Primus Benefits Specialist sprimus@sd27j.net 303 655-2967
Theresa Campbell Compensation Specialist tcampbell@sd27j.net 303 655-2940
Julie Trujillo Substitute Coordinator jtrujillo@sd27j.net 303-655-2968
Krisha Cardenas Executive Secretary/HR Generalist kcardenas@sd27j.net 303-655-2913
Michael Clow Chief Human Resources Officer mclow@sd27j.net 303 655-2900
Lori Marten Self-Care Developer lmarten@sd27j.net 303-655-2944

Notice of Non-Discrimination

  • In compliance with Titles VI & VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Age Discrimination in Employment Act of 1967, the Americans with Disabilities Act, the Genetic Information Nondiscrimination Act of 2008, and Colorado law, School District 27J does not unlawfully discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, religion, national origin, ancestry, creed, age, marital status, sexual orientation, genetic information, disability or need for special education services in admissions, access to, treatment, or employment in educational programs or activities which it operates and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. A lack of English language skills will not be a barrier to participation or admission.

    Title IX District Compliance Officer: 27J Chief Human Resource Officer - 303-655-2900   Non-discrimination/Equal Opportunity Complaint Form