•  27J HRSupporting The Thinking Classroom – 2038

    Our Drivers: Accuracy – Fairness – Responsiveness – Growth

     Welcome to the 27J HR Page.   Please let us know if you need HR support.  

    Don’t forget to connect with our 27J work page  Workat27J.com

       27J HR looks forward to walk-ins during ESC open hours from 7:30 am to 4:30 pm for
    general inquiries and document drop-offs.  For anything more than general inquiries, to allow us to support you,
    we recommend you connect with the HR staff member to schedule a support time.  (See staff list below.)  
    27J is an equal opportunity employer: Link to Non-Discrimination Notice
Name Position Email Phone
Andrew Pippin HR Manager apippin@sd27j.net 720-685-7603
Lisette Gonzales HR Technician lgonzales@sd27j.net 303-655-2806
Debbie Brehmer HR Technician dbrehmer@sd27j.net 303 655-2987
Tonya Hindman HR Technician thindman@sd27j.net 303 655-2969
Sherry Primus Benefits Specialist sprimus@sd27j.net 303 655-2967
Theresa Campbell Compensation Specialist tcampbell@sd27j.net 303 655-2940
Julie Trujillo Substitute Coordinator jtrujillo@sd27j.net 303-655-2968
Krisha Cardenas Executive Secretary/HR Generalist kcardenas@sd27j.net 303-655-2913
Michael Clow Chief Human Resources Officer mclow@sd27j.net 303 655-2900
Lori Marten District Staff Wellness Coordinator lmarten@sd27j.net 303-655-2944