Welcome to 27J Financial Services

  • Welcome to the School District 27J Financial Office. We are responsible for the financial operations of the district. This includes: budget and cash management, Federal and State guidelines, Federal, State and local grants, payroll, accounts payable, and general accounting.

  • Address:
    Brighton Learning And Resource Campus (BLARC)
    1850 Egbert St., Suite 135
    Brighton, CO 80601

    General Finance:  (303) 655-2800
    Payroll:  (303) 655-2978
    Accounts Payable:  (303) 655-2801
    Child Care:  (303) 655-2823

Finance Department Contacts

Name Position Email
Lori Schiek Chief Financial Officer lschiek@sd27j.net
Christi Bernatow Payroll Manager Cbernatow@sd27j.net
Diane Trujillo Budget Director dtrujillo@sd27j.net
Jennifer Gonzalez Finance Manager jgonzalez@sd27j.net
Lynette Coulter Director of Child Care lcoulter@sd27j.net
Robyn Sebern Payroll Specialist rsebern@sd27j.net
Michelle McNeil Payroll Technician mmcneil@sd27j.net
Brittany Bartter Staff Accountant bbartter@sd27j.net
Anna Torres Accounts Payable atorres1@sd27j.net
Stacey Yoshimoto Finance Director syoshimoto@sd27j.net
Rosalie Marquez Grant Accountant rmarquez@sd27j.net
Marina Troncoso Accounting Technician mgonzalez@sd27j.net
Serena Ring Bond Staff Accountant sring@sd27j.net
Sandy Ojeda Bond Staff Accountant sojeda@sd27.net
Juanita Rodriguez Grant Accountant jrodriguez@sd27j.net