Welcome to 27J Financial Services

  • Welcome to the School District 27J Financial Office. We are responsible for the financial operations of the district. This includes: budget and cash management, Federal and State guidelines, Federal, State and local grants, payroll, accounts payable, and general accounting.

Finance Department Contacts

Name Position Email Phone
Lori Schiek Chief Financial Officer lschiek@sd27j.net 303-655-2975
Christi Bernatow Payroll Manager Cbernatow@sd27j.net 303-655-2978
Diane Trujillo Budget Director dtrujillo@sd27j.net 303-655-2982
Jennifer Gonzalez Finance Project Manager jgonzalez@sd27j.net 303-655-2979
Lynette Coulter Director of Child Care lcoulter@sd27j.net 303-655-2823
Robyn Sebern Payroll Specialist rsebern@sd27j.net 303-655-2898
Michelle McNeil Payroll Technician mmckneil@sd27j.net 303-655-2989
Valeria Chavez Fernandez Staff Accountant vchavezfernandez@sd27j.net 303-655-2972
Brett McFarland Budget Analyst Bmcfarland@sd27j.net 303-655-2873
Anna Torres Accounts Payable atorres1@sd27j.net 303-655-2800
Maribel Malpica Bond Accountant mmalpica@sd27j.net 720-685-7617
Stacey Yoshimoto Finance Director syoshimoto@sd27j.net 303-655-2980
Ruby Barron Accounting Technician rbarron@sd27j.net 303-655-2977
Rosalie Marquez Grant Accountant rmarquez@sd27j.net 720-685-7687
Zayra Owens Accounts Receivable/ Treasury zowens@sd27j.net 303-655-2801
Marina Gonzalez Accounting Technician mgonzalez@sd27j.net 303-655-2959