•  
     
    We are Moving picture
     
    WE HAVE MOVED!  Please note our new address is:
    Brighton Learning and Resources Campus
    1850 Egbert St., Suite 140
    Brighton, CO 80601
     
     
    Welcome to the Construction Department of School District 27J. We are committed to planning and constructing quality educational facilities that maximize student achievement and potential.
     
Name Position Phone Email
Caleb McNeil Senior Construction Project Manager 303-655-2983 cmcneil@sd27j.net
Les Layton Construction Project Manager 303-655-2819 llayton@sd27j.net
Tom Delgado Construction Project Manager 720-685-7664 tdelgado@sd27j.net
Mike Craig Construction Project Manager 303-655-2888 mcraig@sd27j.net
Becky Smith Construction Specialist 303-655-2813 rdsmith@sd27j.net
Kevin Barden Construction Project Manager 303-655-2817 kbarden@sd27j.net
Levi Bennion Technology Project Manager 720-685-7610 lbennion@sd27j.net
Alex Kim Security Systems Technician 720-685-7671 akim@sd27j.net