Name Position Email Phone Teacher Page
Miles Higginbotham P.E. Teacher mhigginbotham@sd27j.net 303-655-2517 View
Andrew Otto Music Teacher aotto@sd27j.net 303-655-2518 View
Vashty Vivas ITT and Librarian vvivas@sd27j.net 303-655-2537 View
Sarah Baumgartner Special Education Teacher sbaumgartner@sd27j.net 303-655-2522 View
Araseli Garcia Instructional Coach angarcia@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Erin Stamm Mild/Moderate SPED Teacher estamm@sd27j.net 303-655-2532
Rachel Gandy Mild/Moderate SPED Teacher rgandy@sd27j.net 303-655-2532