Name Position Email Phone
Carmella Schroeder Principal cschroeder@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Elena Mendoza Assistant Principal emendoza@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Maria Dutmer Secretary - Principal mdutmer@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Rosario Monarrez Office Paraprofessional rmonarrez@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Kellie Turner Counselor kturner@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Kristin Schrader Psychologist kschrader@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Julie DeMaio Early Childhood Spec Ed Teacher - North jdemaio@sd27j.net 303-655-2526
Kimberly Torres Early Childhood Teacher - North ktorres@sd27j.net 303-655-2526
Angelica Martinez Kindergarten Bilingual Teacher aomartinez@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Victoria Gies Kindergarten Teacher vgies@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Jessica Martinez First Grade Bilingual Teacher jmartinez3@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Nallely Baez First Grade Teacher nbaezberuman@SD27J.net 303-655-2500
Marilyn Charles Second Grade Bilingual Teacher mcharles@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Marisol Morales Second Grade Teacher momorales@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
James Howe Third Grade Teacher jhowe@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Jessie Allen Third Grade Teacher jallen@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Veronica Lopez Third Grade Teacher vlopez@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Scotty Peterson Fourth Grade Teacher speterson@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Tanner Guinn Fourth Grade Teacher tguinn@SD27J.net 303-655-2500
Douglas Owens Fifth Grade Teacher dowens@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
James Gallegos Fifth Grade Teacher jagallegos@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Andrew Otto Music (Vocal) Teacher aotto@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Miles Higginbotham Physical Education Teacher mhigginbotham@SD27J.net 303-655-2500
Janeyre Ramirez Special Education Teacher - SSN Jramirez@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Rachael Gandy Special Education Teacher rgandy@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Amber Jewsbury Special Ed Paraprofessional - MM ajewsbury@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Delfina Perales Special Ed Paraprofessional - SSN dperales@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Preschool Group Leader - HQ @sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Denise McDaniel Preschool Paraprofessional dmcdaniel@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Debra Egan-Zinker Speech Therapist dzinker@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Brittany Sierra Instructional Coach bsierra@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Maria Rodriguez Bilingual Paraprofessional - North Elem HQ mdrodriguez@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Alvera Pacheco Health Paraprofessional apacheco@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Lori Pearl Kitchen Manager - North lpearl@sd27j.net 303-655-2535
Margarita Pacheco Nutrition Services Worker - North 303-655-2500
Debbie Tafoya Head Custodian dtafoya@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Josefina Castro Night Custodian jcastro@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Alma Trujillo Night Custodian atrujillo@sd27j.net 303-655-2500