Name Position Email Phone
Carmella Schroeder Principal cschroeder@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Elena Mendoza Assistant Principal emendoza@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Maria Dutmer Secretary - Principal mdutmer@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Cassandra Herrera Office Paraprofessional cherrera@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Rosario Monarrez Office Paraprofessional rmonarrez@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Kellie Turner Counselor kturner@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Kristin Schrader Psychologist kschrader@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Janelle Payne Early Childhood Spec Ed Teacher - North jpayne@sd27j.net 303-655-2526
Jill Sprafke Early Childhood Teacher - North jsprafke@sd27j.net 303-655-2526
Mariela Mata Kindergarten Bilingual Teacher mmata@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Victoria Gies Kindergarten Teacher vgies@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Jessica Martinez First Grade Bilingual Teacher jmartinez3@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Nallely Baez First Grade Teacher NBaez@SD27J.net 303-655-2500
Angelica Martinez Second Grade Teacher aomartinez@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Leticia Mercado Second Grade Bilingual Teacher lmercado@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Marisol Morales Second Grade Teacher momorales@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Ivonne Fontes Third Grade Teacher ifontes@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Veronica Lopez Third Grade Teacher vlopez@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Kelly Accetta Fourth Grade Teacher kaccetta@SD27J.net 303-655-2500
Scotty Peterson Fourth Grade Teacher speterson@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Douglas Owens Fifth Grade Teacher dowens@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
James Gallegos Fifth Grade Teacher jagallegos@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
James Howe Fifth Grade Teacher jhowe@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Ramon Hernandez Fifth Grade Teacher rhernandez@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Andrew Otto Music (Vocal) Teacher aotto@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Miles Higginbotham Physical Education Teacher mhigginbotham@SD27J.net 303-655-2500
Rachael Gandy Special Education Teacher rgandy@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Sarah Baumgartner Special Education Teacher - SSN sbaumgartner@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Amber Jewsbury Special Ed Paraprofessional - MM ajewsbury@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Delfina Perales Special Ed Paraprofessional - SSN dperales@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Delores Larsen Special Education Paraprofessional dlarsen@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Elizabeth Ruano Special Education Instructional Paraprofessional eruano@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Michelle Trujillo Instructional Paraprofessional mtrujillo@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Elizabeth Pacheco Preschool Group Leader - HQ epacheco@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Katrina Hosford Preschool Group Leader - HQ khosford@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Dawn Fresquez Preschool Paraprofessional dfresquez@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Debra Egan-Zinker Speech Therapist dzinker@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Araseli Garcia Instructional Coach angarcia@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Cindy Buell Instructional Coach cbuell@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Vashty Vivas Instructional Technology/Library Paraprofessional vvivas@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Maria Rodriguez Bilingual Paraprofessional - North Elem HQ mdrodriguez@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Alvera Pacheco Health Paraprofessional apacheco@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Lori Pearl Kitchen Manager - North lpearl@sd27j.net 303-655-2535
Helen Carrillo Nutrition Services Worker - North 303-655-2500
Debbie Tafoya Head Custodian dtafoya@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Josefina Castro Night Custodian jcastro@sd27j.net 303-655-2500