Name Position Email Phone
Carmella Schroeder Principal cschroeder@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Samantha Conn Assistant Principal sconn@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Maria Dutmer Secretary - Principal mdutmer@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Rosario Monarrez Office Paraprofessional rmonarrez@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Kellie Turner Counselor kturner@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Kristin Schrader Psychologist kschrader@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Julie DeMaio Early Childhood Spec Ed Teacher - North jdemaio@sd27j.net 303-655-2526
Kimberly Torres Early Childhood Teacher - North ktorres@sd27j.net 303-655-2526
Angelica Martinez Kindergarten Bilingual Teacher aomartinez@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Victoria Gies Kindergarten Teacher vgies@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Jessica Martinez First Grade Bilingual Teacher jmartinez3@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Nallely Baez First Grade Teacher nbaezberuman@SD27J.net 303-655-2500
Marilyn Charles Second Grade Bilingual Teacher mcharles@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Marisol Morales Second Grade Teacher momorales@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Jessie Allen Third Grade Teacher jallen@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Veronica Lopez Third Grade Teacher vlopez@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Katie Puckett Fourth Grade Teacher kpuckett@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Scotty Peterson Fourth Grade Teacher speterson@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Douglas Owens Fifth Grade Teacher dowens@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
James Gallegos Fifth Grade Teacher jagallegos@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Andrew Otto Music (Vocal) Teacher aotto@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Antonio Perez Physical Education Teacher aperez@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Erin Stamm Special Education Teacher estamm@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Janeyre Ramirez Special Education Teacher - SSN Jramirez@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Rachael Gandy Special Education Teacher rgandy@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Amber Jewsbury Special Ed Paraprofessional - MM ajewsbury@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Delfina Perales Special Ed Paraprofessional - SSN dperales@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Aundrea Gallegos Preschool Paraprofessional agallegos1@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Dawn Fresques Preschool Paraprofessional dfresquez@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Yuliana Cintora Preschool Paraprofessional ycintora@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Debra Egan-Zinker Speech Therapist dzinker@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Brittany Sierra Instructional Coach bsierra@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Maria Rodriguez Bilingual Paraprofessional - North Elem HQ mdrodriguez@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Sierra Altom Kindergarten Instructional Paraprofessional saltom@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Alvera Pacheco Health Paraprofessional apacheco@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Lori Pearl Kitchen Manager - North lpearl@sd27j.net 303-655-2535
Debbie Tafoya Head Custodian dtafoya@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Paula Soares Call Night Custodian psoarescall@sd27j.net 303-655-2500
Irma Estrada Night Custodian iestrada@sd27j.net 303-655-2500