Teacher Course Email
Coach Franks Woodshop and Drafting drfranks@sd27j.net
Dave Dibbern Computer Apps/Technology ddibbern@sd27j.net
Sarah Butler PE sbutler@sd27j.net
Nathan Courkamp PE ncourkamp@sd27j.net
Kira Nolan Drama and Theater knolan@sd27j.net
Aaron Carnahan Music Education acarnahan@sd27j.net
Jennifer VanderPloeg (VP) Reading Intervention and Creative Writing jvanderploeg@sd27j.net
Maria Benavides Robles ESL Reading Intervention mbenavidesrobles@sd27j.net
Emma Schroeder STEM eschroeder2@sd27j.net
Jorge Cabaral Pasillas World Languages jcabralpasillas@sd27j.net