Name Position Email
Nicole Shanahan SED Teacher shanahan@sd27j.net
Alban Xani M/M Sped axani@sd27j.net
Kathleen Hayes M/M Sped khayes@sd27j.net
Maria Duran Sped Para mduran@sd27j.net
April Herman Sped Para Aherman@sd27j.net
Ermetia Estrada Sped Para eestrada@sd27j.net
Elizabeth(Kimmi) Nguyen M/M Sped enguyen@sd27j.net
Alex Stawinski M/M Sped astawinski@sd27j.net
Kim Westermann Library/Chrome books kwestermann@sd27j.net
Selena Ocampo Sped Para socampo@sd27j.net