Name Position Email
Nicole Shanahan SED Teacher shanahan@sd27j.net
Amy Parks-Quin Autism Teacher amyparks-quin@sd27j.net
Andrea Torres TOSA - SEL Coordinator atorres@sd27j.net
Alban Xani Mild Moderate Teacher axani@sd27j.net
Kathleen Hayes Mild Moderate Teacher khayes@sd27j.net
Katherynn Weidemann Mild Moderate Teacher kweidemann@sd27j.net
Osi Olivares Garcia SPED Para oolivaresgarcia@sd27j.net
Maria Duran SED Para mduran@sd27j.net
April Herman SED Para Aherman@sd27j.net
Ermetia Estrada Autism Para eestrada@sd27j.net
Kayla Siska Autism Para ksiska@sd27j.net
Danielle Covarrubias Campus Supervisor acovarrubias1@sd27j.net