Welcome to 3rd Grade!

  • Meet our 3rd Grade teachers:

     

    Name                        Phone                          Email                        Teacher's Page

    Danielle Causby          720-685-7673                dcausby@sd27j.net      

    Tracey Grovum           720-685-7591                tgrovum@sd27j.net

    Rosalind Lowen           720-685-7567                rlowen@sd27j.net

    Jeff Ward                    720-685-7594                jward@sd27j.net

Name Grade Phone Email Teacher's Page
Tracy Grovum 3rd 720-685-7591 tgrovum@sd27j.net View
Artis Jacobsen 3rd 720-685-7594 ajacobsen@sd27j.net View
Kelsey Logan 3rd 720-685-7573 klogan@sd27j.net View
Rosalind Lowen 3rd 720-685-7559 rlowen@sd27j.net View