Last Name First Name Title Email Address Phone Number
DeGraf Candice Principal creese@sd27j.net 303 655 6201
Aguirre Lemus Karla Student Intervention Paraprofessional kaguirrelemus@sd27j.net 303 655 6205
Alcorn Kasi Instructional Paraprofessional kalcorn@sd27j.net 303 655 6205
Allen Karly Assistant Principal kallen1@sd27j.net 303-655-6203
Armer Shawn Second Grade Teacher sarmer@sd27j.net 303 655 6246
Astor Nancy Office Manager nastor@sd27j.net 303 655 6205
Baldwin Steffanie First Grade Teacher sbaldwin1@sd27j.net 303 655 6213
Brown Jacob Music Teacher jbrown@sd27j.net 303 655 6228
Cardillo Emma Fifth Grade Teacher ecardillo@sd27j.net 303 655 6255
Conner Bailey ASD Teacher bconner@sd27j.net 303-655-6223
Coryell Lindsey Kindergarten Teacher lcoryell@sd27j.net 303-655-6222
Cusano Cynthia Kindergarten Teacher cpatterson@sd27j.net 303 655 6245
Davis Bailey Student Intervention Paraprofessional - Generalist bdavis@sd27j.net 303 655 6205
Degrafinried Carolyn Long-Term Kindergarten Teacher cdegrafinried@sd27j.net 303 655 6246
Garcia Alexis Before and After Childcare Director agarcia@sd27j.net 720 383 4893
Giron Bobbi Third Grade Teacher bgiron@sd27j.net 303 655 6240
Gomez Melissa Student Intervention - Autism Para mgomez@sd27j.net 303 655 6205
Gonzales Lourdes Library Instructional Paraprofessional lgonzalez@sd27j.net 303 655 6233
Gonzalez Valerie First Grade Teacher vgonzalez@sd27j.net 303 655 6215
Hibbert Jessica Fourth Grade Teacher jhibbert@sd27j.net 303 655 6257
Hutcheson Melanie Third Grade Teacher mhutcheson@sd27j.net 303 655 6209
Kory Christopher Elementary PE Teacher ckory@sd27j.net 303 655 6229
Laird Marie Student Interventions - Mild/Moderate mlaird@sd27j.net 303 655 6242
Lemus Corona Jicelle Second Grade Teacher jlemuscorona@sd27j.net 303 655 6247
Lockhart Linda Preschool Para llockhart@sd27lj.net 303 655 6235
Long Maya CLD Instructional Para mgarcialong@sd27j.net 303 655 6236
Lucero Jennifer Registrar jlucero2@sd27j.net 303 655 6207
Mangrubang Sam Campus Security Officer smangrubang@sd27j.net 303 655 6205
Melendez Gloria Head Custodian gmelendez@sd27j.net 303 655 6227
Miller Grace Fifth Grade Teacher gmiller@sd27j.net 303 655 6251
Montoya Shannon Fifth Grade Teacher smontoya@sd27j.net 303 655 6256
Munoz Raquel CLD Instructional Paraprofessional rmunoz@sd27j.net 303 655 6236
Patterson Cusano Cynthia Kindergarten Teacher cpatterson@sd27j.net 303 655 6245
Peters Madeline "Maddie" Occupational Therapist mpeters@sd27j.net 303 655 6252
Pureco Lynda Instructional Paraprofessional - Autism lpureco@sd27j.net 303 655 6205
Ramzinski Diana Health Para dramzinski@sd27j.net 303 655 6204
Ricks Ayesha Counselor aricks@sd27j.net 303 655 6220
Roberts Santhia Fourth Grade Teacher sroberts@sd27j.net 303 655 6248
Robinson Jahema Second Grade Teacher jrobinson@sd27j.net 303 655 6237
Rossi Melinda ECSE (Preschool) Teacher mrossi@sd27j.net 303 655 6235
Salinas Destini Preschool Group Leader dsalinas@sd27j.net 303 655 6235
Schlenker Brandan Night Custodian bschlenker@sd27j.net 303 655 6205
Schmidt Ashley Third Grade Teacher aschmidt@sd27j.net 303 655 6245
Schnell Austin Social Worker aschnell@sd27j.net 303 655 6241
Scholl Mallory Kindergarten Teacher mscholl@sd27j.net 303 655 6216
Sisson Leah School Nurse lsisson.contractor@sd27j.net 303 655 6204
Slofkiss/Hall Kayla Speech Language Pathologist kslofkiss@sd27j.net 303 655 6219
Smith Thelma ECSE Preschool Teacher tsmith@sd27j.net 303 655 6212
Steven Jennifer ECSE (Preschool) Teacher jsteven@sd27j.net 303 655 6217
Stone Crystal Instructional Coach cstone@sd27j.net 303 655 6253
Sulley Katie Cafeteria Manager ksulley@sd27j.net 303 655 6230
Taylor Emily Fourth Grade Teacher etaylor@sd27j.net 303 655 6258
Tisdell Regina ASD Student Intervention Teacher rtisdell.contractor@sd27j.net 303 655 6224
Tjeerdsma Tracey Student Intervention - Autism Para ttjeerdsma@sd27j.net 303 655 6205
Vazquez Esmeralda Office/IT Paraprofessional evazquez@sd27j.net 303 655 6210
Vazquez Gissell Instructional Paraprofessional gvazquez@sd27j.net 303 655 6207
Waldren Atlanta Second Grade Teacher awaldren@sd27j.net 303 655 6214
While Ian Student Intervention Paraprofessional - Autism iwhile@sd27j.net 303 655 6205
Wilson Holly Preschool Group Leader hwilson2@sd27j.net 303 655 6217
Zeeshan Muhammed Community Reach - Therapist mzeeshan.contractor@sd27j.net 303 655 6252
Zepeda Rodrigo Night Custodian rzepeda@sd27j.net 303 655 6205