Last Name First Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Degrafinried Reese Candice Principal creese@sd27j.net 303 655 2924
Astor Nancy Office Manager nastor@sd27j.net 303 655 2924
Armer Shawn Certified Staff sarmer@sd27j.net Available Soon!
Baldwin Steffanie Certified Staff Available Soon! Available Soon!
Brown Jacob Music Teacher Available Soon! Available Soon!
Cardillo Emma Certified Staff Available Soon! Available Soon!
Castille Jessica Certified Staff Available Soon!` Available Soon!
Garcia Alexis Before and After Childcare Director agarcia@sd27j.net Available soon!
Miller Grace Second Grade Teacher Available soon! Available soon!
Gonzalez Valerie Certified Staff vgonzalez@sd27j.net Available Soon!
Laird Marie Special Education Teacher - Mild/Moderate Available Soon! Available Soon!
Lowrimore Cameron PE Teacher Available soon! Available soon!
Lucero Jennifer Health Para / Office Para jlucero2@sd7j.net Available soon!
Melendez Gloria Head Custodian gmelendez@sd27j.net Available soon!
Miller Grace Second Grade Available soon! Available soon!
Montoya Shannon Certified Staff smontoya@sd27j.net Available Soon!
O'Brien Heather Preschool Paraprofessional Available soon! Available soon!
Poulton Kristin ECSE (Preschool) Teacher kpoulton@sd27j.net Available Soon!
Rambow Kaitlyn Certified Teacher Available soon! Available soon!
Ricks Ayesha Counselor Available soon! Available soon!
Ross Kayla Certified Staff kross@sd7j.net Available Soon!
Rossi Melinda ECSE Teacher Available Soon! Available Soon!
Sasser Amy Special Education Center-Based Teacher (Autism) Available soon! Available soon!
Scholl Mallory First Grade Teacher mwerth@sd27j.net Available Soon!
Sisson Leah School Nurse lsisson.contractor@sd27j.net Available soon!