Last Name First Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Degrafinried Candice Principal creese@sd27j.net 303 655 6201
Anderson William "Bill" Night Custodian wanderson@sd27j.net 303 655 6205
Argo Silvia Student Intervention - Autism Para sargo@sd27j.net 303 655 6205
Astor Nancy Office Manager nastor@sd27j.net 303 655 6205
Armer Louvier Shawn Second Grade Teacher sarmer@sd27j.net 303 655 6233
Baeza Bobbi Fifth Grade Teacher bbaeza@sd27j.net Coming soon!
Baldwin Steffanie First Grade Teacher sbaldwin1@sd27j.net 303 655 6213
Bonnema Darcy Speech Pathologist dbonnema@sd27j.net 303 655 6252
Brown Jacob Music Teacher jbrown@sd27j.net 303 655 6228
Cardillo Emma Fifth Grade Teacher ecardillo@sd27j.net 303 655 6231
Castille Jessica Fourth Grade Teacher jcastille@sd27j.net 303 655 6216
Delgado Leilany Third Grade Teacher ldelgado@sd27j.net Coming soon!
Fenton Liberty Instructional Paraprofessional lfenton@sd27j.net 303 655 6205
Garcia Alexis Before and After Childcare Director agarcia@sd27j.net 720 383 4893
Garcia Long Maya Instructional Para mgarcialong@sd27j.net 303 655 6205
Gomez Melissa Student Intervention - Autism Para mgomez@sd27j.net 303 655 6205
Gonzalez Valerie Kindergarten Teacher vgonzalez@sd27j.net Available Soon!
Gutierrez-Alvidrez Diana Health / Office Para Dgutierrezalvidrez@sd27j.net 303 655 6204
Hutcheson Melanie Kindergarten Teacher mhutcheson@sd27j.net Coming soon!
Laird Marie Student Interventions - Mild/Moderate mlaird@sd27j.net 303 655 6225
Long Maya Instructional Paraprofessional mgarcialong@sd27j.net 303 655 6205
Lowrimore Cameron Physical Education Teacher clowrimore@sd27j.net 303 655 6229
Lucero Jennifer Registrar jlucero2@sd7j.net 303 655 6207
Mackall Delfina First Grade Teacher dmackall@sd27j.net 303 655 6214
Melendez Gloria Head Custodian gmelendez@sd27j.net 303 655 6227