Welcome to 2nd Grade!

  • Meet our 2nd grade teachers:
Name Grade Phone Email
Sarah Quinn 2nd 303-655-2750 squinn@sd27j.net
Emily Piazza 2nd 303-655-2750 epiazza@sd27j.net
Meaghan Barnes 2nd 303-655-2750 mbarnes@sd27j.net
Christine Barnes 2nd 303-655-2750 cbarnes@sd27j.net
Judith Gale 2nd 303-655-2750 jgale@sd27j.net
Charyce Rountree 2nd 303-655-2750 crountree@sd27j.net