Welcome to Kindergarten!

  • Meet our Kindergarten teachers:

Name Grade Phone Email Teacher's Page
Anne Stockton Kindergarten Para 720-685-5350 astockton@sd27j.net
Ashley Sukenik K 720-685-5350 abologna@sd27j.net
Claire Salmon K csalmon@sd27j.net
Dawn Espinosa Kindergarten Para despinosa@sd27j.net
Melissa Free K 720-685-5360 mfree@sd27j.net View
Michelle Searle Kindergarten Para 720-685-5350 msearle@sd27j.net
Nicole Hodge K 720-685-5364 nhodge@sd27j.net View
Sigrid Bowen K 720-685-5365 sbowen@sd27j.net
Taylor Dancer Kindergarten Para 720-685-5350 tdancer@sd27j.net