Welcome to 1st Grade!

  • Meet our 1st grade teachers:
Name Grade Phone Email Teacher's Page
Alex Smith 1st 720-685-5350 asmith2@sd27j.net
Desirea Taber 1st dtaber@sd27j.net
Julia Bossi 1st jbossi@sd27j.net
Laura Born 1st lborn@sd27j.net View
Lindsey Pritchard 1st lpritchard@sd27j.net
Ray Sievering 1st rsievering@sd27j.net View