Welcome to 4th Grade!

  • Meet our 4th grade teachers:
Name Grade Phone Email Teacher's Page
Rebecca Simpson 4th 720-685-5337 rsimpson@sd27j.net View
Kristen Hayen 4th 720-685-5336 khayen@sd27j.net View
Lea Saurini 4th 720-685-5338 lsaurini@sd27j.net View
Amanda Aberly 4th 720-685-5320 aaberly@sd27j.net View
Ashley Cavaleri-Passmore 4th 720-685-5300 apassmore@sd27j.net
Yvonne Medley 4th grade 720-685-5309 ymedley@sd27j.net