Welcome to Specials!

  • Meet our Specials teachers:
Name Special Phone Email Teacher's Page
Sara Ratzlaff Art 720-685-5330 sratzlaff@sd27j.net View
Julie Kennison Literary Resource Teacher 720-685-5310 jkennison@sd27j.net View
Tyler Farr Music 720-685-5327 tfarr@sd27j.net View
Matthew Keefe PE 720-685-5326 mkeefe@sd27j.net View
Susan Neef Library 720-685-5325 sneef@sd27j.net View
Jamece Sanders Computer Lab 720-685-5342 jsanders@sd27j.net