Name Position Email Phone Teacher Page
Heather Garcia Principal hgarcia@sd27j.net 720-685-5050
Phil Teague Assistant Principal pteague@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/6284
Julie Martin Secretary jmartin@sd27j.net 720-685-5055
Laura Fine Registrar lfine@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/12218
Juanita Ruiz Health Aide jruiz@sd27j.net 720-685-5053 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/3365
Amy Bertrand Instructional Coach abertrand@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/726
Karen Dorgan Preschool Teacher kdorgan@sd27j.net 720-685-5048 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/7682
Glenna Waite Preschool Teacher gwaite@sd27j.net 720-685-5065 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/10594
Marylin Kouba Preschool Group Leader mkouba@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/11766
Preschool Group Leader 720-685-5050
Roslynn LeonHart Preschool Paraprofessional rleonhart@sd27j.net 720.685.5050 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/11788
Danielle Abrahamson Kindergarten Teacher dabrahamson@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/718
Evyn Huff Kindergarten Teacher edoran@sd27j.net 720.685.5050 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/12152
Lindsay Kuplak Kindergarten Teacher lkuplak@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/12156
Briana Nelson Kindergarten Teacher bnelson1@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/11693
Darci Dougherty First Grade Teacher ddougherty@sd27j.net 720.685.5050 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/10597
Hailey Lemons First Grade Teacher hlemons@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/12154
Shelby Kappler Second Grade Teacher skappler@sd27j.net 720.685.5050 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/11716
Kim Szymanski Second Grade Teacher kbailey@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/11802
Sarah Xiao Second Grade Teacher sxiao@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/3691
Sherri Ball Third Grade Teacher sball@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/11694
Jessie Holmes Third Grade Teacher jholmes@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/12155
Maria Lepine Third Grade Teacher mlepine@sd27j.net 720.685.5050 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/11800
Jessica Casler Fourth Grade Teacher jelder@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/10599
Jessica Lamb Fourth Grade Teacher jlamb@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/10600