Name Position Email Phone Teacher Page
Mrs. Britt Travis Principal btravis@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 https://www.sd27j.org/domain/861
Phil Teague Assistant Principal pteague@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/6284
Amanda Gurney Secretary agurney@sd27j.net 720-685-5055 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/3364
Juanita Ruiz Health Aide jruiz@sd27j.net 720-685-5053 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/3365
Debbie Hart Registrar dhart1@sd27j.net 720-685-3625 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/8689
Amy Bertrand Instructional Coach abertrand@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/726
Karen Dorgan Preschool Teacher kdorgan@sd27j.net 720-685-5048
Glenna Waite Preschool Teacher gwaite@sd27j.net 720-685-5065 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/10594
Marylin Kouba Preschool Group Leader mkouba@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/11766
Julie Martin Preschool Group Leader jmartin@sd27j.net 720-685-5050
Roslynn LeonHart Preschool Paraprofessional rleonhart@sd27j.net 720.685.5050 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/11788
Danielle Abrahamson Kindergarten Teacher dabrahamson@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/718
Kayleigh Busse Kindergarten Teacher kbusse@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/7680
Evyn Huff Kindergarten Teacher edoran@sd27j.net 720.685.5050 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/12152
Lindsay Kuplak Kindergarten Teacher lkuplak@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/12156
Briana Nelson Kindergarten Teacher bnelson1@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/11693
Sigrid Bowen First Grade Teacher sbowen@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/12148
Darci Dougherty First Grade Teacher ddougherty@sd27j.net 720.685.5050 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/10597
Sarah Flores First Grade Teacher sflores@sd27j.net 720.685.5050 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/12150
Hailey Lemons First Grade Teacher hlemons@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/12154
Maddie Munio First Grade Teacher mmunio@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/11801
Amanda Blake Second Grade Teacher ablake@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/12151
Shelby Kappler Second Grade Teacher skappler@sd27j.net 720.685.5050 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/11716
Kim Szymanski Second Grade Teacher kbailey@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/11802
Sarah Xiao Second Grade Teacher sxiao@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/3691