Name Position Email Phone Teacher Page
Britt Travis Principal btravis@sd27j.net 720-685-5050
Phil Teague Assistant Principal pteague@sd27j.net 720-685-5050
Deb Mclachlan Principal's Secretary dmclachlan@sd27j.net 720-685-5055
Juanita Ruiz Health Aide/Office Para JRuiz@sd27j.net 720-685-5053
Liz Johnson Registrar ejohnson@sd27j.net 720-685-3625
Amy Bertrand Instructional Coach abertrand@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 View
Karen Dorgan Preschool Teacher kdorgan@sd27j.net 720-685-5048
Glenna Waite Preschool Teacher gwaite@sd27j.net 720-685-5065
Julie Martin Preschool Group Leader jmartin@sd27j.net 720-685-5050
Marylin Kouba Preschool Group Leader mkouba@sd27j.net 720-685-5050
Roslynn LeonHart Preschool Paraprofessional rleonhart@sd27j.net 720.685.5050
Danielle Abrahamson Kindergarten Teacher dabrahamson@sd27j.net 720-685-5063 View
Kayleigh Busse Kindergarten Teacher kbusse@sd27j.net 720-685-5062 View
Jenny Grace Kindergarten Teacher jgrace@sd27j.net 720-685-5061 View
Rachel Zierlein Kindergarten Teacher rzierlein@sd27j.net 720.685.5064 View
Briana Nelson Kindergarten Teacher bnelson@sd27j.net 720-685-5029
Amy Kocal Kindergarten Para akocal@sd27j.net 720-658-5050
Marcelle Hendricks Kindergarten Para mhendricks@sd27j.net 720-685-5050
Tabitha Rosell Kindergarten Para trosell@sd27j.net 720.685.5050
Heather Wuthrich Kindergarten Para hwuthrich@sd27j.net 720.685.5050
Joanna Michalkow Kindergarten Para jmichalkow@sd27j.net 720-685-5050
Jennifer Giannetto First Grade Teacher jgiannetto@sd27j.net 720-685-5044 View
Kelly Guthrie First Grade Teacher kguthrie@sd27j.net 720-685-5029
David Scotland First Grade Teacher dscotland@sd27j.net 720-685-5030 View
Sarah Xiao First Grade Teacher sxiao@sd27j.net 720-685-5025 View