Name Position Email Phone Teacher Page
Britt Travis Principal btravis@sd27j.net 720-685-5050
Phil Teague Assistant Principal pteague@sd27j.net 720-685-5050
Deb Mclachlan Principal's Secretary dmclachlan@sd27j.net 720-685-5055
Juanita Ruiz Health Aide/Office Para JRuiz@sd27j.net 720-685-5053
Liz Johnson Registrar ejohnson@sd27j.net 720-685-3625
Amy Bertrand Instructional Coach abertrand@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/726
Karen Dorgan Preschool Teacher kdorgan@sd27j.net 720-685-5048
Glenna Waite Preschool Teacher gwaite@sd27j.net 720-685-5065 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/10594
Julie Martin Preschool Group Leader jmartin@sd27j.net 720-685-5050
Marylin Kouba Preschool Group Leader mkouba@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/11766
Roslynn LeonHart Preschool Paraprofessional rleonhart@sd27j.net 720.685.5050 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/11788
Danielle Abrahamson Kindergarten Teacher dabrahamson@sd27j.net 720-685-5063 View
Kayleigh Busse Kindergarten Teacher kbusse@sd27j.net 720-685-5062 View
Lindsay Kuplak Kindergarten Teacher lkuplak@sd27j.net 720-685-5061
Jenny Grace Kindergarten Teacher jgrace@sd27j.net 720.685.5064 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/717
Briana Nelson Kindergarten bnelson@sd27j.net 720-685-5029 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/11693
Amy Kocal Kindergarten Para akocal@sd27j.net 720-658-5050 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/10588
Marcelle Hendricks Kindergarten Para mhendricks@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/11691
Tabitha Rosell Kindergarten Para trosell@sd27j.net 720.685.5050
Joanna Michalkow Kindergarten Para jmichalkow@sd27j.net 720-685-5050
Jennifer Giannetto First Grade Teacher jgiannetto@sd27j.net 720-685-5044 View
Kristin Simcox First Grade Teacher ksimcox@sd27j.net 720-685-5030 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/11732
Sarah Xiao First Grade Teacher sxiao@sd27j.net 720-685-5025 View
Darci Dougherty First Grade Teacher ddougherty@sd27j.net 720.685.5050 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/10597
Shelby Kappler Second / Third Grade Teacher skappler@sd27j.net 720.685.5069 https://www.sd27j.org/Page/11716