Name Position Email Phone Teacher Page
A1: Britt Travis Principal btravis@sd27j.net 720-685-5050
A2: Breann Moth Assistant Principal bmoth@sd27j.net 720-685-5050
A3: Deb Mclachlan Principal's Secretary dmclachlan@sd27j.net 720-685-5055
A4: Juanita Ruiz Health Aide/Office Paraprofessional JRuiz@sd27j.net 720-685-5053
A5: Liz Johnson Office Paraprofessional ejohnson@sd27j.net 720-685-3625
B1: Karen Dorgan Preschool Teacher kdorgan@sd27j.net 720-685-5048
B2: Deborah Gallegos-Brown Preschool Teacher dgallegosbrown@sd27j.net 720-685-5065
B3: Martin, Julie Preschool Group Leader jmartin@sd27j.net 720-685-5050
B4: Marylin Kouba Preschool Group Leader mkouba@sd27j.net 720-685-5050
B5: Joanna Michalkow Preschool Paraprofessional 720.685.5050
C1: Danielle Abrahamson Kindergarten Teacher dabrahamson@sd27j.net 720-685-5063 View
C2: Kayleigh Busse Kindergarten Teacher kbusse@sd27j.net 720-685-5062 View
C3: Jenny Grace Kindergarten Teacher- Half Day jgrace@sd27j.net 720-685-5061 View
C4: Rachel Zierlein Kindergarten Teacher rzierlein@sd27j.net 720.685.5064 View
C5: Marcelle Hendricks Kindergarten Paraprofessional mhendricks@sd27j.net 720-685-5050
C6: Tabitha Rosell Kindergarten Paraprofessional 720.685.5050
C7: Heather Wuthrich Kindergarten Paraprofessional 720.685.5050
D1: Amy Bertrand First Grade Teacher abertrand@sd27j.net 720-685-5026 https://bertrandfirsties.blogspot.com/
D2: Jennifer Giannetto First Grade Teacher jgiannetto@sd27j.net 720-685-5044 View
D3: Kelly Guthrie First Grade Teacher kguthrie@sd27j.net 720-685-5029
D4: David Scotland First Grade Teacher dscotland@sd27j.net 720-685-5030 View
D5: Sarah Xiao First Grade Teacher sxiao@sd27j.net 720-685-5025 View
E1: Carol Gardner Second Grade Teacher cgardner@sd27j.net 720.685.5066 View
E2: Shelby Kappler Second Grade Teacher skappler@sd27j.net 720.685.5069
E3: Charyce Kelly Second Grade Teacher ckelly@sd27j.net 720.685.5068 View