Name Position Email Phone Teacher Page
A1: Britt Travis Principal btravis@sd27j.net 720-685-5050
A2: Phil Teague Assistant Principal pteague@sd27j.net 720-685-5050
A3: Deb Mclachlan Principal's Secretary dmclachlan@sd27j.net 720-685-5055
A4: Juanita Ruiz Health Aide/Office Para JRuiz@sd27j.net 720-685-5053
A5: Liz Johnson Registrar ejohnson@sd27j.net 720-685-3625
A6: Amy Bertrand Instructional Coach abertrand@sd27j.net 720-685-5050 https://bertrandfirsties.blogspot.com/
B1: Karen Dorgan Preschool Teacher kdorgan@sd27j.net 720-685-5048
B2: Glenna Waite Preschool Teacher gwaite@sd27j.net 720-685-5065
B3: Martin, Julie Preschool Group Leader jmartin@sd27j.net 720-685-5050
B4: Marylin Kouba Preschool Group Leader mkouba@sd27j.net 720-685-5050
B5: Roslynn Leon-Hart Preschool Paraprofessional rleonhart@sd27j.net 720.685.5050
C1: Danielle Abrahamson Kindergarten Teacher dabrahamson@sd27j.net 720-685-5063 View
C10: Amy Kocal Kindergarten Para akocal@sd27j.net 720-658-5050
C2: Kayleigh Busse Kindergarten Teacher kbusse@sd27j.net 720-685-5062 View
C3: Jenny Grace Kindergarten Teacher- Half Day jgrace@sd27j.net 720-685-5061 View
C4: Rachel Zierlein Kindergarten Teacher rzierlein@sd27j.net 720.685.5064 View
C5: Marcelle Hendricks Kindergarten Paraprofessional mhendricks@sd27j.net 720-685-5050
C6: Tabitha Rosell Kindergarten Paraprofessional trosell@sd27j.net 720.685.5050
C7: Heather Wuthrich Kindergarten Paraprofessional hwuthrich@sd27j.net 720.685.5050
C8: Briana Nelson Kindergarten Teacher bnelson@sd27j.net 720-685-5029
C9: Joanna Michalkow Kindergarten Para jmichalkow@sd27j.net 720-685-5050
D1: Jennifer Giannetto First Grade Teacher jgiannetto@sd27j.net 720-685-5044 View
D2: Kelly Guthrie First Grade Teacher kguthrie@sd27j.net 720-685-5029
D3: David Scotland First Grade Teacher dscotland@sd27j.net 720-685-5030 View
D4: Sarah Xiao First Grade Teacher sxiao@sd27j.net 720-685-5025 View