transportationwelcome
  • UPDATED INFORMATION ON BUS ROUTES

     

    Thank you for registering to ride the bus to school this year!

    We are in the process of assigning bus routes. 

     Bus route assignments will be available AFTER AUGUST 1ST.  

     

    Thank you so much for your patience at this time of year, and all our best wishes for a happy and successful 2018-2019 school year!

     
     
Name Position Email Phone
Edie Dunbar Transportation Director edunbar@sd27j.net 303-655-2990
Terri Hernandez Transportation Secretary thernandez@sd27j.net 303-655-2993
Revetta Duran Compliance Coordinator rduran@sd27j.net 303-655-2963
Cherie Barringer Dispatcher/PM Trip Scheduler cbarringer@sd27j.net 303-655-8993
Marie Helena Sandoval Dispatcher/AM Trip Scheduler/Biller msandoval@sd27j.net 303-655-8992
Sandy Geer Route Coordinator sgeer@sd27j.net 303-655-8998