Transportation - Staff Directory

Name Position Email Phone
Edie Dunbar Transportation Director edunbar@sd27j.net 303-655-2990
Terri Hernandez Transportation Secretary thernandez@sd27j.net 303-655-2993
Xavier Leal Compliance Coordinator xleal@sd27j.net 720-685-7685
Cherie Barringer Dispatcher/PM Trip Scheduler cbarringer@sd27j.net 303-655-8993
Sandra O'Shaughnessy Route Coordinator soshaughnessy@sd27j.net 303-655-8998
Elud Archuleta Special Education Transportation Coordinator earchuleta@sd27j.net 303-655-2963
Sally McIntosh & Cynthia Lovell Training Supervisor smcintosh@sd27j.net clovell@sd27j.net 303-655-2963
Ted Chavez Mechanic Supervisor tchavez@sd27j.net 303-655-2877
Karen Geer Fleet Office Coordinator kgeer@sd27j.net 720-685-7698
George Nightingale Parts Controller gnightingale@sd27j.net 303-655-8994
Rob Koehler Technician rkoehler@sd27j.net 303-655-2992
Ken Arendt Special Education Router karendt@sd27j.net 720-685-7679
Jen Crum Attendance & Fees jcrum@sd27j.net 303-655-8997
Lorinda Morgan Dispatcher/AM Trip Scheduler Lmorgan@sd27j.net 303-655-8992