• Rt 24 is running 25-30 minutes late due to mechanical. MP

Name Position Email Phone
Edie Dunbar Transportation Director edunbar@sd27j.net 303-655-2990
Terri Hernandez Transportation Secretary thernandez@sd27j.net 303-655-2993
Revetta Duran Compliance Coordinator rduran@sd27j.net 303-655-2963
Cherie Barringer Dispatcher/PM Trip Scheduler cbarringer@sd27j.net 303-655-8993
Marie Helena Sandoval Dispatcher/AM Trip Scheduler/Biller msandoval@sd27j.net 303-655-8992
Sandra O'Shaughnessy Route Coordinator soshaughnessy@sd27j.net 303-655-8998
Elud Archuleta Special Education Transportation Coordinator earchuleta@sd27j.net 303-655-2963
Sally McIntosh & Cyndi Lovell Training Supervisor smcintosh@sd27j.net clovell@sd27j.net 303-655-2963
Ted Chavez Mechanic Supervisor tchavez@sd27j.net 303-655-2877
Kathy Lockett Fleet Clerk Specialist klockett@sd27j.net 303-655-2877
Karen Geer Parts Controller kgeer@sd27j.net 303-655-2877
Rob Koehler Mechanic rkoehler@sd27j.net 303-655-2992
Xavier Leal Special Education/McKinney-Vento Router xleal@sd27j.net 720-685-7679
Lorinda Morgan Attendance & Fees,Assistant to Router, Office,Driver lmorgan@sd27j.net 303-655-2991
David Ochoa Mechanic dochoa@sd27j.net 303-655-2992