• Welcome to the 27J Facilities Department
Name Position Email Phone
Flora Aguirre-Diaz Director of Facilities faguirrediaz@sd27j.net 303-655-2995
Lindsay Craig Facilities Techician/Building Usage lkcraig@sd27j.net 303-655-2996
Jerome Ortega Maintenance Plumber jortega@sd27j.net 303-655-2996
Leonard Adame Maintenance ladame@sd27j.net 303-655-2996
Rodney Bangert Electronics Technician rbangert@sd27j.net 303-655-2996
Randy Sharrai HVAC Technician rsharrai@sd27j.net 303-655-2996
Samuel Sikora HVAC Technician ssikora@sd27j.net 303-655-2996
Steve Richmond HVAC Technician srichmond@sd27j.net 303-655-2996
Grant Bigham Maintenance Electrician gbigham@sd27j.net 303-655-2996
Lonnie Martinez Grounds Supervisor llmartinez@sd27j.net 303-655-2997
Gabriel Elizalde Locksmith gelizalde@sd27j.net 303-655-2996
Brandon Cook Maintenance bcook@sd27j.net 303-655-2996