• Welcome to the 27J Facilities Department
Name Position Email Phone
Lonnie Martinez Director of Facilities LLMartinez@sd27j.net 303-655-2997
Lindsay Craig Facilities Office Technician /Building Usage LKCraig@sd27j.net 303-655-2996
Jerome Ortega Maintenance Plumber jortega@sd27j.net 303-655-2996
Rodney Bangert Electronics Technician rbangert@sd27j.net 303-655-2996
Randy Sharrai HVAC Technician rsharrai@sd27j.net 303-655-2996
Samuel Sikora HVAC Technician ssikora@sd27j.net 303-655-2996
Steve Richmond HVAC Technician srichmond@sd27j.net 303-655-2996
Grant Bigham Maintenance Electrician gbigham@sd27j.net 303-655-2996
Charles Flores Grounds Supervisor Cflores@sd27j.net 303-655-2995
Gabriel Elizalde Locksmith gelizalde@sd27j.net 303-655-2996
Brandon Cook Maintenance BCook@sd27j.net 303-655-2996
Hiram Reyes Maintenance Technician HReyes@sd27j.net
Frank Martinez Maintenance Technician FMartinez@sd27j.net
Sheri Lamar Custodian Trainer SLamar@sd27j.net