• Welcome to the Math Department!

     
First Last Position Email Phone Teacher Page
Elizabeth Briggs 6th Math Teacher ebriggs@sd27j.net 720-685-5553 View
Kristen Burns 7th Math Teacher kburns@sd27j.net 720-685-5546
Ty Overboe 8th Math Teacher toverboe@sd27j.net 720-685-5524
Norma Coronado 7th Math Teacher ncoronado@sd27j.net 720-685-5538 View
Denise Smyth 8th Math Teacher dsmyth@sd27j.net 720-685-5532
Vilnis Humeyumptewa 6th Math Teacher vhumeyumptewa@sd27j.net 720-685-5563 View