• Welcome to the Social Studies Department!
First Last Position Email Phone Teacher Page
Amy Leonard Social Studies Teacher aleonard@sd27j.net 720-685-5536 View
Justin Goodman Social Studies Teacher jgoodman@sd27j.net 720-685-5544
Mark Lotvedt Social Studies Teacher mlotvedt@sd27j.net 720-685-5530
Janelle Woodland Social Studies Teacher jwoodland@sd27j.net 720-685-5551
Dawn Porambo Social Studies Teacher dporambo@sd27j.net 720-685-5522
Julie Chamberlin Social Studies Teacher jchamberlin@sd27j.net 720-685-5561