• Welcome to the Social Studies Department!
First Last Position Email Phone Teacher Page
Amy Leonard Social Studies Teacher aleonard@sd27j.net 720-685-5561 View
Joel Mogensen Social Studies Teacher/Athletic Director jmogensen@sd27j.net 720-685-5522 View
Meghan Law Social Studies Teacher mlaw@ sd27j.net 720-685-5544 View
Bobbi Brunswick Social Studies Teacher bbrunswick@sd27j.net 720-685-5551
Dawn Porambo Social Studies Teacher dporambo@sd27j.net 720-685-5530
Julie Chamberlin Social Studies Teacher jchamberlin@sd27j.net 720-685-5561