• Please click HERE to go to Google Classroom.  Enter the code next to the correct class below to access your classroom. 

Welcome to Student Support Services!

First Last Position Email Phone Classroom Code
Lynelle Paulino Case Manager lpaulino@sd27j.net 720-685-5515
Lorraine Freed Special Ed Paraprofessional lfreed@sd27j.net 720-685-5540
Jed Marrs Reading Interventionist emarrs@sd27j.net 720-685-5526
Sean Walsh School Psychologist swalsh@sd27j.net 720-685-5512
Bryan Brown SSN Teacher bbrown@sd27j.net 720-685-5540
Sharon Russell Special Ed. Paraprofessional srussell@sd27j.net
Stephanie Salazar SSN Paraprofessional ssalazar@sd27j.net
Suzanne Barber SSN Paraprofessional sbarber@sd27j.net