• Welcome to Interventions!
First Last Position Email Phone Teacher Page
Sandy Francis Reading Interventionist sfrancis@sd27j.net 720-685-5558 View
Lynelle Paulino Case Manager lpaulino@sd27j.net 720-685-5515
Joseph Simon Intervention jsimon@sd27j.net 720-685-5540 View
Monica Piele Special Ed Paraprofessional mpiele@sd27j.net 720-685-5540
Virginia Orr Special Ed Paraprofessional vorr@sd27j.net 720-685-5540
Shawna Pfennig Special Ed Paraprofessional spfennig@sd27j.net 720-685-5540
Mindy Frakes Special Ed Paraprofessional mfrakes@sd27j.net 720-685-5540
Shirley Hill Special Education Teacher shill@sd27j.net 720-685-5500
Brittany Willman Special Education - Math bwillman@sd27j.net 720-685-5526