• Please click HERE to go to Google Classroom.  Enter the code next to the correct class below to access your classroom. 

Welcome to Student Support Services!

First Last Position Email Phone Classroom Code
Lorraine Freed Special Ed Paraprofessional lfreed@sd27j.net 720-685-5540
Gretchen Crowe 8th Grade SPED Case Manager gcrowe@sd27j.net 720-685-5526
Sean Walsh School Psychologist swalsh@sd27j.net 720-685-5512
Holly Myers SSN Teacher bbrown@sd27j.net 720-685-5540
Sharon Russell Special Ed. Paraprofessional srussell@sd27j.net
Stephanie Salazar SSN Paraprofessional ssalazar@sd27j.net
Mindy Wright SSN Paraprofessional mwright@sd27j.net
Chrstine Witt 7th Grade Case Manager cwitt@sd27j.net
Steve Wieber 7th Grade Case Manager
Patrick Holmbo 6th Grade SPED Case Manager pholmbo@sd27j.net>
Trista Samet ELL/GT Coordinator tsamet@sd27j.net