• Please click HERE to go to Google Classroom.  Enter the code next to your Adviser's name below to access your Remote Assured Learning classroom. 

Welcome to Student Support Services!

First Last Position Email Phone Classroom Code Office Hours
Lucas Stanley Math Interventionist lstanley@sd27j.net 720-685-5548
jin7ri6
Tuesdays - Fridays
9:00am - 10:00am
Lynelle Paulino Case Manager lpaulino@sd27j.net 720-685-5515
Lorraine Freed Special Ed Paraprofessional lfreed@sd27j.net 720-685-5540
Jed Marrs Reading Interventionist emarrs@sd27j.net 720-685-5526
kzf6j7f
Thursdays
10:00am - 11:00am

Fridays
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Sean Walsh School Psychologist swalsh@sd27j.net 720-685-5512
Bryan Brown SSN Teacher bbrown@sd27j.net 720-685-5540
Sharon Russell Special Ed. Paraprofessional srussell@sd27j.net
Stephanie Salazar SSN Paraprofessional ssalazar@sd27j.net
Suzanne Barber SSN Paraprofessional sbarber@sd27j.net