• Welcome to Interventions!
First Last Position Email Phone Teacher Page
Lucas Stanley Reading Interventionist lstanley@sd27j.net 720-685-5548
Lynelle Paulino Case Manager lpaulino@sd27j.net 720-685-5515
Rea Faber Intervention rfaber@sd27j.net 720-685-5540
Lorraine Freed Special Ed Paraprofessional lfreed@sd27j.net 720-685-5540
Shawna Pfennig Special Ed Paraprofessional spfennig@sd27j.net 720-685-5540
Mindy Frakes Special Ed Paraprofessional mfrakes@sd27j.net 720-685-5540
Ariana Zavala Special Ed Paraprofessional azavala@sd27j.net 720-685-5540
Jed Marrs Special Education - Math emarrs@sd27j.net 720-685-5526