Welcome to the Exploratories Community!

First Last Position Email Phone Classroom Code
Lindsey Baltz Growing Up Ready Lbaltz@sd27j.net 720-685-5543 6th Grade   pdetejq
7th Grade   2wt4j56
8th Grade   fcr6wa5
Alyson Gordon Art Teacher agordon@sd27j.net 720-685-5521 6th Grade   lcfn3j6
7th Grade   xak6bt5
8th Grade   rm6bsy6
Cameron Tallman PE/Health Teacher ctallman@sd27j.net 720-685-5568
Group A

6th Grade   5tbdalb
7th Grade   r7fcrc5
8th Grade   fdst3ra

Group B

6th Grade   22tpzca
7th Grade   3butxrs
8th Grade   wulum4o
Brent Roach Music broach@sd27j.net 720-685-5572 6th Grade General Music   fhnqo36
Band   y7ywfp2
Marissa Mink Choir mmink@sd27j.net 720-685-5571 7th Grade   yjhttfe
8th Grade   ychvsgk
Mara Vargas Spanish Teacher mvargas@sd27j.net 720-685-5558
Group A

6th Grade   khroiry
7th Grade   yzus55g
8th Grade   zsnewmr

Group B

6th Grade   y7ywfp2
7th Grade   3voa4qh
8th Grade   r2huzij
Amy Leonard AVID Coordinator/Teacher aleonard@sd27j.net 720-685-5529
Group A

6th Grade   wnqdkap
7th Grade   bc2imzb
8th Grade   e2dzewl

Group B

7th Grade   zsw2vjg
8th Grade   fpk523w
Johhny Trujillo Drama Teacher jtrujillo1@sd27j.net 720-685-5558 Drama 6   nm72knm
Drama 7   j7rzhzw
Drama 8   oazyru3
Pamela Trujillo STEM/Technology Teacher ptrujillo@sd27j.net 720-685-5520 6th Grade   2fe3fkk
7th Grade   5kxbiba
8th Grade   lqitsqm

Lindsie Myers Business lmyers@sd27j.net
Group A

6th Grade   vopm3zx
7th Grade   hok5tum
8th Grade   cqmqczi

Group B

6th Grade   4pogoik
7th Grade   k7zdj4p
8th Grade   2yujiwx