Welcome to the Exploratories Community!

First Last Position Email Phone Classroom Code
Lindsey Baltz Growing Up Ready Lbaltz@sd27j.net 720-685-5543 6th Grade   txz4h3v
7th Grade   h45kw6o
8th Grade   hnkg3eo
Alyson Gordon Art Teacher agordon@sd27j.net 720-685-5521 6th Grade   r4bkm42
7th Grade   dnmunue
8th Grade   5x3qlhi
Cameron Tallman PE/Health Teacher ctallman@sd27j.net 720-685-5568
Group A

6th Grade   mg75xk5
7th Grade   ibyck6q
8th Grade   fpkhs24

Group B

6th Grade   jpudgp4
7th Grade   k4qml4b
8th Grade   mcimel3
Brent Roach Music broach@sd27j.net 720-685-5572
Group A

6th Grade   3nty7sk
7th Grade   ipe3xge
8th Grade   7ti2tml

Group B

6th Grade   pk5omor
7th Grade   yrzad46
8th Grade   wxsnhxz
Marissa Mink Choir mmink@sd27j.net 720-685-5571 7th Grade   66b7rv7
8th Grade   uyhnzxw
Mara Vargas Spanish Teacher mvargas@sd27j.net 720-685-5558
Group A

6th Grade   2ymthht
7th Grade   mjlffrj
8th Grade   var4pie

Group B

6th Grade   zv6anjd
7th Grade   edy3lvp
8th Grade   5ps2axk
Amy Leonard AVID Coordinator/Teacher aleonard@sd27j.net 720-685-5529
Group A

6th Grade   tcaarqw
7th Grade   a3aluq6
8th Grade   uzl22yn

Group B

6th Grade   ae37xjh
7th Grade   mwentmh
8th Grade   kvh7sty
Johhny Trujillo Drama Teacher jtrujillo1@sd27j.net 720-685-5558
Group A

Drama 6   gvjit6r
Drama 7   wpd3ba3
Drama 8   jdwo5tv

Group B

Drama 6   zjwgqhk
Drama 7   b5gpyan
Drama 8   2ua4tl3
Pamela Trujillo STEM/Technology Teacher ptrujillo@sd27j.net 720-685-5520
Group A

6th Grade   q7wzhdr
7th Grade   slsku65
8th Grade   kjnkn2n

Group B

6th Grade   7qglb7f
7th Grade   jlastj4
8th Grade   hfo2ufv
Lindsie Myers Business lmyers@sd27j.net
Group A

6th Grade   g75kcak
7th Grade   fio3cgo
8th Grade   fcii5bk

Group B

6th Grade   7aiuici
7th Grade   g6nye6e
8th Grade   oocwvly