Welcome to the Exploratories Community!

First Last Position Email Phone Classroom Code
Lindsey Baltz Growing Up Ready Lbaltz@sd27j.net 720-685-5543 6th Grade   pdetejq
7th Grade   2wt4j56
8th Grade   fcr6wa5
Alyson Gordon Art Teacher agordon@sd27j.net 720-685-5521 6th Grade   kgq2oid
7th Grade   4wyniew
8th Grade   5lyf4wu
Cameron Tallman PE/Health Teacher ctallman@sd27j.net 720-685-5568
Group A

6th Grade   zk626a2
7th Grade   kxukfsk
8th Grade   ry7q6vr

Group B

6th Grade   7d3yof7
7th Grade   hxb2kxs
8th Grade   ijlbpko
Brent Roach Music broach@sd27j.net 720-685-5572 6th Grade General Music   omyp6k3
Band   k4dpbnm
Marissa Mink Choir mmink@sd27j.net 720-685-5571 7th Grade   yjhttfe
8th Grade   ychvsgk
Mara Vargas Spanish Teacher mvargas@sd27j.net 720-685-5558
Group A

6th Grade   6tb4e3t
7th Grade   uluo3fr
8th Grade   h5dpg3e

Group B

6th Grade   no3cjq2
7th Grade   vdmklkn
8th Grade   lixqnkb
Amy Leonard AVID Coordinator/Teacher aleonard@sd27j.net 720-685-5529
Group A

6th Grade   lcmmpr5
7th Grade   bc2imzb
8th Grade   e2dzewl

Group B

6th Grade   xem3rqq
7th Grade   zsw2vjg
8th Grade   fpk523w
Johhny Trujillo Drama Teacher jtrujillo1@sd27j.net 720-685-5558 Drama 6   kotrk2m
Drama 7   wmb5gh2
Drama 8   x3cp34h
Pamela Trujillo STEM/Technology Teacher ptrujillo@sd27j.net 720-685-5520 6th Grade   5znyrby
7th Grade   j5kjzj7
8th Grade   abj7bca

Lindsie Myers Business lmyers@sd27j.net
Group A

6th Grade   qzazxf4
7th Grade   r2dhy2b
8th Grade   iuipo3y

Group B

6th Grade   4pogoik
7th Grade   czw2a2n
8th Grade   ujo4xov