Welcome to the Exploratories Community!

First Last Position Email Phone Classroom Code
Lindsey Baltz Growing Up Ready Lbaltz@sd27j.net 720-685-5543 8th Explore 1   flsph7a
8th Explore 2   hzoovww
7th Explore 1   ljmd7ax
6th Explore 1   4tztgft
6th Explore 2   fnu5d44
Alyson Gordon Art Teacher agordon@sd27j.net 720-685-5521 6th Explo 1   2hku3wq
6th Explo 2   agqwc4a
7th Explo 1  
8th Explo 1  
8th Explo 2  
Cameron Tallman PE/Health Teacher ctallman@sd27j.net 720-685-5568
Brent Roach Music/Band https://broach66.wixsite.com/smsband/join-the-band 720-685-5572 8th Explo 1 (Band)   3qiyfxw
8th Explo 2 (General Music)   cuk7lpp
6th Explo 1   jrfeti4
6th Explo 2   3srnvyr
7th Explo 1   z7d3zgx
Marissa Mink Choir mmink@sd27j.net 720-685-5571 6th Grade   gkrljsk
7th Grade   if4ibid
8th Grade   jk6utnz
Mara Vargas Spanish Teacher mvargas@sd27j.net 720-685-5558 8th Explo 1   rmcth7s
7th Explo 1   zj3xp7r
7th Explo 2   h6tlv3n
6th Explo 1   zk5loks
6th Explo 2   msowk32
Amy Leonard AVID Coordinator/Teacher aleonard@sd27j.net 720-685-5529 AVID 8-1   6ag3lt4
AVID 8-2   xfssqfn
AVID 6-1   2iog4z4
AVID 6-2   f7ok4vw
AVID 7-2   ij4kwme
Johhny Trujillo Drama Teacher jtrujillo1@sd27j.net 720-685-5558 8th Explo 1   q6p5uff
6th Explo 1   f25xr4o
6th Explo 2   mydemlj
7th Explo 1   mn3huz5
7th Explo 2   mkgnoij
Pamela Trujillo STEM/Technology Teacher ptrujillo@sd27j.net 720-685-5520 8th Explo 1   pmfegxh
8th Explo 2   etqfcil
7th Explo 2   4bt5555
6th Explo 1   xrqfa5v
6th Explo 2   eq7etr5
Lindsie Myers Business lmyers@sd27j.net 8th grade Exploratory 2   mimg6b2
7th grade Exploratory 2   uugbfnj
7th grade Exploratory 1   qqfxz5m
6th grade Exploratory 1   5be7qcl
6th grade Exploratory 2   w5mf2ce
Bill Swearingen Health/PE Teacher wswearingen@sd27j.net 7206855567 8th Explo 1   l46qe2j
8th Explo 2   5snbssy
7th Explo 1   pv4vt7d
7th Explo 2   gk56fpq
6th Explo 1   2bqodm2