• Welcome to Exploratories!
First Last Position Email Phone Teacher Page
Lindsey Baltz Growing Up Ready Lbaltz@sd27j.net 720-685-5543 View
Alyson Gordon Art Teacher agordon@sd27j.net 720-685-5521 View
Anita Wilke PE/Health Teacher awilke@sd27j.net 720-685-5568
Matt Royal Music mroyal@sd27j.net 720-685-5572 View
Marissa Mink Choir mmink@sd27j.net 720-685-5571 View
Robert Blaschke PE/Health Teacher rblaschke@sd27j.net 720-685-5567
Mara Vargas Spanish Teacher mvargas@sd27j.net 720-685-5558
Amy Leonard AVID Coordinator/Teacher aleonard@sd27j.net 720-685-5529 View
Johhny Trujillo Drama Teacher jtrujillo1@sd27j.net 720-685-5558
Pamela Trujillo STEM/Technology Teacher ptrujillo@sd27j.net 720-685-5520