• Explorasaurus

     

    Please click HERE to go to Google Classroom.  Enter the code next to your Adviser's name below to access your Remote Assured Learning classroom. 

Welcome to the Exploratories Community!

First Last Position Email Phone Classroom Code Office Hours
Lindsey Baltz Growing Up Ready Lbaltz@sd27j.net 720-685-5543 (6th) 4ttkd5r
(7th) 3tqufxr
(8th) rfjzcrz
Tuesdays
10:00am - 11:00am

Wednesdays
9:00am - 10:00am
Alyson Gordon Art Teacher agordon@sd27j.net 720-685-5521 (6th) 4ttkd5r
(7th) 3tqufxr
(8th) rfjzcrz
Tuesdays
10:00am - 11:00am

Wednesdays
9:00am - 10:00am
Anita Wilke PE/Health Teacher awilke@sd27j.net 720-685-5568 (6th) h5nqcdy
(7th) ri6ylq2
(8th) phmo6b4
Wednesdays & Thursdays*
11:00am - 12:00pm
* Live Yoga every Thursday from 11:00am - 11:30am
Matt Royal Music mroyal@sd27j.net 720-685-5572 (6th) 5u2ra7n
(7th) fpvqmh3
(8th) pkmio5b
(7th General Music) lxyuk3s
Wednesdays & Fridays
11:00am - 12:00pm

Tuesdays & Thursdays
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Marissa Mink Choir mmink@sd27j.net 720-685-5571 (6th) uq2abcm
(7th) afwm2ur
(8th) bbsvnf4
Thursdays & Fridays
10:00am - 12:00pm
Robert Blaschke PE/Health Teacher rblaschke@sd27j.net 720-685-5567 (6th) 6pr7fbd
(7th) 6wb4nh7
(8th) e7iwi2d
Tuesdays & Thursdays
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Mara Vargas Spanish Teacher mvargas@sd27j.net 720-685-5558 (6th) horznzi
(7th) ncvauia
(8th) fmz3umq
(ESL) jood6ok
Tuesdays & Thursdays
3:00pm - 4:00ppm
Amy Leonard AVID Coordinator/Teacher aleonard@sd27j.net 720-685-5529 AVID students will
use their current
Google Classroom
6th grade AVID: Wednesday 11:00-12:00
7th grade AVID: Thursday 10:00-11:00
8th grade AVID: Friday 10:00-11:00
Johhny Trujillo Drama Teacher jtrujillo1@sd27j.net 720-685-5558 dn6vnrq Wednesdays - Fridays
9:00am - 10:00am
Pamela Trujillo STEM/Technology Teacher ptrujillo@sd27j.net 720-685-5520 giiuwdu Tuesdays
10:00am - 11:00am

Wednesdays
1:00pm - 2:00pm