• Welcome to the Counseling Department and to the 2017-2018 School Year!
     
    Need a transcript sent to a COLLEGE? - Use Naviance
      
    Need a transcript for a SCHOLARSHIP? - Go to the counseling office, fill out a transcript request form, then give it to Mrs. Fasbender. Please allow 48 hours for all transcript requests.
     
     
    Please review the following list to determine who your counselor will be (based on alpha of Last Name)
     
    Ms. Amy Bailon  A - C
    Ms. Sheila Harris  D - He
    Mr. Levi Carrillo  Hi - Me
    Mrs. Jenna Alba  Mi - R
    Ms. Caitlan Ruger  S - Z 
     
     Go Hawks!
     
    SAT National Test Dates for 2017-2018                                ACT National Test Dates for 2017-2018
     
    Test Date                           Deadline to Apply                                              Test Date                              Deadline to Apply
     
    08/26/17                                 07/28/17                                                        09/09/17                                      08/04/17
    10/07/17                                 09/08/17                                                        10/28/17                                      09/22/17         
    11/04/17                                 10/05/17                                                        12/09/17                                      11/03/17
    12/02/17                                 11/02/17                                                        02/10/18                                      01/12/18
    03/10/18                                 02/09/18                                                        04/14/18                                      03/09/18         
    05/05/18                                 04/06/18                                                        06/09/18                                      05/04/18
    06/02/18                                 05/03/18                                                        07/14/18                                      06/15/18
     

    Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Department Email Phone Page
    Alba Jenna Counseling jalba@sd27j.net 303-655-8825 View
    Bailon Amy Counseling abailon@sd27j.net 303-655-8824 View
    Carrillo Levi Counseling lcarrillo@sd27j.net 303-655-8821 View
    Fasbender Barb Counseling Registrar bfasbender@sd27j.net 303-655-8823 View
    Gutierrez Mandy Counseling Para mgutierrez@sd27j.net 303-655-8829 View
    Harris Sheila Counseling sharris@sd27j.net 303-655-8827 View
    Ruger Caitlan Counseling cruger@sd27j.net 303-655-8822 View
    Verdeal Elizabeth Counseling Secretary everdeal@sd27j.net 303-655-8820 View