background
Welcome to the Counseling Department Page
 

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Department Email Phone Page
Alba Jenna Counseling jalba@sd27j.net 303-655-8825 View
Bailon Amy Counseling abailon@sd27j.net 303-655-8824 View
Carrillo Levi Counseling lcarrillo@sd27j.net 303-655-8821 View
Fasbender Barb Counseling Registrar bfasbender@sd27j.net 303-655-8823 View
Harris Sheila Counseling sharris@sd27j.net 303-655-8827 View
Holmes Diane Counseling dholmes@sd27j.net 303-655-8826 View
Smith RocAnn Counseling rsmith@sd27j.net 303-655-8822 View
Verdeal Elizabeth Counseling Secretary everdeal@sd27j.net 303-655-8820 View
 
CLOSE