• Welcome to the Counseling Department and to the 2017-2018 School Year!
     
    New for 17-18:  We will not have separate Freshmen counselors this year. Each of our skilled counselors will service students in grades 9 - 12 based on the alpha spelling of the student's last name. Please review the following list to determine who your counselor will be.
     
    Ms. Amy Bailon  A - C
    Ms. Sheila Harris  D - He
    Mr. Levi Carrillo  Hi - Me
    Mrs. Jenna Alba  Mi - R
    Mrs. Roc Ann Smith S - Z 
     
     Go Hawks!
     
    SAT National Test Dates for 2017-2018                                ACT National Test Dates for 2017-2018
     
    Test Date                           Deadline to Apply                                              Test Date                              Deadline to Apply
     
    08/26/17                                 07/28/17                                                        09/09/17                                      08/04/17
    10/07/17                                 09/08/17                                                        10/28/17                                      09/22/17         
    11/04/17                                 10/05/17                                                        12/09/17                                      11/03/17
    12/02/17                                 11/02/17                                                        02/10/18                                      01/12/18
    03/10/18                                 02/09/18                                                        04/14/18                                      03/09/18         
    05/05/18                                 04/06/18                                                        06/09/18                                      05/04/18
    06/02/18                                 05/03/18                                                        07/14/18                                      06/15/18
     
     
     
     
     

    Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Department Email Phone Page
    Alba Jenna Counseling jalba@sd27j.net 303-655-8825 View
    Bailon Amy Counseling abailon@sd27j.net 303-655-8824 View
    Carrillo Levi Counseling lcarrillo@sd27j.net 303-655-8821 View
    Fasbender Barb Counseling Registrar bfasbender@sd27j.net 303-655-8823 View
    Gutierrez Mandy Counseling Office mgutierrez@sd27j.net 303-655-8829 View
    Harris Sheila Counseling sharris@sd27j.net 303-655-8827 View
    Verdeal Elizabeth Counseling Secretary everdeal@sd27j.net 303-655-8820 View