Welcome to Intervention!

  • Meet our Intervention staff:
Name Position Email Phone
Jennifer Schlatter Counselor jschlatter@sd27j.net 303-655-5450
Kim West Instructional Coach kmwest@sd27j.net 303-655-2675
Ashley Turley Psychologist aturley@sd27j.net 303-655-4222
Deb Case Special Education dcase@sd27j.net 303-655-2697
Kat Hayes Special Education khayes@sd27j.net 303-655-2667
Lindsey Stanton Special Education lstanton@sd27j.net 303-655-2674
Ann Moore Speech/Language amoore@sd27j.net 303-655-2840
Andrea Luna SSN aluna@sd27j.net 303-655-2673