Welcome to Intervention!

  • Meet our Intervention staff:
Name Position Email Phone
Jennifer Schlatter Counselor jschlatter@sd27j.net
Kim West Instructional Coach kmwest@sd27j.net 303-655-2675
Ashley Turley Psychologist aturley@sd27j.net 303-655-2694
Cathy Uchida Special Education cuchida@sd27j.net 303-655-2650
Deb Case Special Education dcase@sd27j.net 303-655-2697
Ann Moore Speech/Language amoore@sd27j.net 303-655-2840
Andrea Luna SSN aluna@sd27j.net 303-655-2673