Welcome to Intervention!

  • Meet our Intervention staff:
Name Position Email Phone
Ruth Smith Liaison rismith@sd27j.net 720-685-7669
Krissy Barragan Literacy Coach kbarragan@sd27j.net 303-655-2675
Ashley Turley Psychologist aturley@sd27j.net 303-655-2694
Brandon Smith Social Worker bwsmith@sd27j.net 303-655-2741
Cathy Uchida Special Education cuchida@sd27j.net 303-655-2650
Deb Case Special Education dcase@sd27j.net 303-655-2697
Mary Brown Special Education mbrown@sd27j.net 303-655-2650
Ann Moore Speech/Language amoore@sd27j.net 303-655-2840
Andrea Luna SSN aluna@sd27j.net 303-655-2673