Welcome to Paraprofessionals!

  • Meet our Paraprofessional staff:
Name Position Email Phone
Alyssa Moyer Instructional Para amoyer@sd27j.net
Emmy Mostoller Instructional Para emostoller@sd27j.net
Karen Acosta Hernandez Instructional Para kacostahernandez@sd27j.net
Mattie Jarrel Kindergarten Para mjarrell@sd27j.net
Melanie Hutcheson Kindergarten Para mhutcheson@sd27j.net
Veronica Miramontes Kindergarten Para vmiramontes@sd27j.net
Elizabeth Ruano Preschool Group Lead eruano@sd27j.net
Nancy Ortiz Preschool Group Lead nortiz@sd27j.net
Jessica Chavez Preschool Para
Irene Quesada SSN Para iquezada@sd27j.net
Joanna Carlisle SSN Para jcarlisle@sd27j.net