Welcome to Paraprofessionals!

  • Meet our Paraprofessional staff:
Name Position Email Phone
Alyssa Moyer Instructional Para amoyer@sd27j.net
Mavie Startzer Instructional Para mstartzer@sd27j.net
Karen Acosta Hernandez Kindergarten Para kacostahernandez@sd27j.net
Maria Essebaggers Kindergarten Para maessebaggers@sd27j.net
Veronica Miramontes Kindergarten Para vmiramontes@sd27j.net
Elizabeth Ruano Preschool Group Lead eruano@sd27j.net
Nancy Ortiz Preschool Group Lead nortiz@sd27j.net
Irene Quesada SSN Para iquezada@sd27j.net
Joanna Carlisle SSN Para jcarlisle@sd27j.net