Welcome to Paraprofessionals!

  • Meet our Paraprofessional staff:
Name Position Email Phone
Joanna Carlisle Instructional Para jcarlisle@sd27j.net
Maria Essebaggers Instructional Para maessebaggers@sd27j.net
Mavie Startzer Instructional Para mstartzer@sd27j.net
Angel Duran Kindergarten Para aduran@sd27j.net
Amanda Buchanan Mild/Moderate Para abuchanan@sd27j.net 303-655-2650
Elizabeth Ruano Preschool Group Lead eruano@sd27j.net
Nancy Ortiz Preschool Group Lead nortiz@sd27j.net
Irene Quesada SSN Para iquezada@sd27j.net 303-655-2650