Welcome to Paraprofessionals!

  • Meet our Paraprofessional staff:
Name Position Email Phone
Aliya Lucero-Navarro Instructional Para aluceronavarro@sd27j.net
Alyssa Moyer Instructional Para amoyer@sd27j.net
Karen Acosta Hernandez Instructional Para kacostahernandez@sd27j.net
Tanya Turner Instructional Para tturner@sd27j.net
Rebecca Smelser Instructional Paraprofessional rsmelser@sd27j.net
Mattie Jarrel Kindergarten Para mjarrell@sd27j.net
Veronica Miramontes Kindergarten Para vmiramontes@sd27j.net
Elizabeth Ruano Preschool Group Lead eruano@sd27j.net
Nancy Ortiz Preschool Group Lead nortiz@sd27j.net
Jessica Chavez Preschool Para jchavez@sd27j.net
Irene Quesada SSN Para iquezada@sd27j.net
Joanna Carlisle SSN Para jcarlisle@sd27j.net