Welcome to Paraprofessionals!

  • Meet our Paraprofessional staff:
Name Position Email Phone
Denene Shively Instructional Para dshively@sd27j.net 303-655-2650
Maria Essebaggers Instructional Para maessebaggers@sd27j.net
Alexandra Cedillo Kindergarten Paraprofessional acedillo@sd27j.net 303-655-2650
Amanda Buchanan Mild/Moderate Para abuchanan@sd27j.net 303-655-2650
Holly Breer SSN PARA hbreer@sd27j.net 303-655-2650
Irene Quesada SSN Para iquezada@sd27j.net 303-655-2650
Jayleen Weidemann SSN Para jweidemann@sd27j.net 303-655-2650
Kandice Crowe SSN Para kcrowe@sd27j.net 303-655-2650
Nicole Martinez SSN Para nmartinez@sd27j.net 303-655-2650
Thersia Payne SSN Para tpayne@sd27j.net 303-655-2650