Clubs and Organizations
  • Please check grade level google classrooms for updated information about club meetings and times.

     

    NJHS - Trina Medina at tmedina@sd27j.net

    Student Council - Brandon Carroll at bcarroll@sd27j.net

    Yearbook - Cynnamon Rankens (Maddox) at crankens@sd27j.net

    Book Club - Kim Westermann at kwestermann@sd27j.net

    GSA - Noah Eckert at neckert@sd27j.net

    Cheer and Dance - Kim Russo at krusso@sd27j.net