Clubs and Organizations
  • Due to COVID - 19, Clubs and activities are VIRTUAL until further notice.

    Please check grade level google classrooms for updated information about club meetings and times.

     

    NJHS - Trina Medina at tmedina@sd27j.net

    WEB Leaders - Brandon Carroll at bcarroll@sd27j.net

    Yearbook - Cynnamon Rankens (Maddox) at crankens@sd27j.net

    Book Club - Kim Westermann at kwestermann@sd27j.net

    Board Games - Noah Eckert at neckert@sd27j.net

    GSA - Catherine Davies at cdavies@sd27j.net

    Anime - Shelby Gansen at sgordon@sd27j.net

    Art - Jenny Davenport at jdavenport@sd27j.net