Name Position Email Phone Teacher Page
Nicole Shanahan Affective Needs Center-based Teacher nshanahan@sd27j.net 303-655-4072 view
Melanie Caron Reading Intervention mcaron@sd27j.net 303-655-4078 view
Jennifer Vander Ploeg Reading Intervention jvanderploeg@sd27j.net 303-655-4089 view
Maria Robles Reading Intervention and English Language Development Mbenavidesrobles@sd27j.net 303-655-4065 view
Carmen Castro SpEd Instructional Para ccastro@sd27j.net 303-655-4058
Olivia Javalera SpEd Para- Affective Needs ojavalera@sd27j.net 303-655-4072
Amy Parks-Quin Autism Center-Based Teacher Aparks-quin@sd27j.net 303-655-4050 view
Debra Woodring Autism - Special Education Paraprofessional dwoodring@sd27j.net 303-655-4050
Jonathan Cuoco Special Education Teacher jcuoco@sd27j.net 303-655-4050 view
Donelda Sleigher SPED Paraprofessional SED dsleigher@sd7j.net 303-655-4050