Name Position Email Phone Teacher Page
Nicole Shanahan Affective Needs Center-based Teacher nshanahan@sd27j.net 303-655-4072 view
Bethany Stevenin Intervention Teacher bstevenin@sd27j.net 303-655-4078 view
Jennifer Vander Ploeg Reading Intervention jvanderploeg@sd27j.net 303-655-4089 view
Maria Robles Reading Intervention and English Language Development Mbenavidesrobles@sd27j.net 303-655-4094 view
Olivia Javalera SpEd Para- Affective Needs ojavalera@sd27j.net 303-655-4072
Amy Parks-Quin Autism Center-Based Teacher Aparks-quin@sd27j.net 303-655-4076 view
Debra Woodring Autism - Special Education Paraprofessional dwoodring@sd27j.net 303-655-4050
Brett Norris Special Education Teacher bnorris@sd27j.net 303-655-4068 view
Donelda Sleigher SPED Paraprofessional SED dsleigher@sd7j.net 303-655-4050
Allen Hagerman Math Interventionist Teacher ahagerman@sd27j.net 303-655-4101 view