Welcome to Intervention!

  • Meet our Intervention staff:
Name Position Phone Email
Sara Kinppenberg School Pyschologist 720-685-5390 sknippenberg@sd27j.net
Special Education Paraprofessional 720-685-5377
Special Education Paraprofessional 720-685-5377
Dawn Espinosa Special Education Paraprofessional 720-685-5377 despinosa@sd27j.net
Debra Hagan Special Education Paraprofessional 720-685-5377 dhagan@sd27j.net
Michele Schomaker Special Education Paraprofessional 720-685-5377 mschomaker@sd27j.net
Michelle Searle Special Education Paraprofessional 720-685-5377 msearle@sd27j.net
Brittany Kelly Special Education Teacher 720-685-5350 bkelly@sd27j.net
Jason Holland Special Education Teacher 720-685-5377 jholland@sd27j.net
Katie Garmatz Special Education Teacher 720-685-5393 kgarmatz@sd27j.net
Tracie Love Special Education Teacher 720-685-5377 tlove@sd27j.net
Lori Morris Speech Therapist 720-685-3433 lmorris1@sd27j.net
Missy Brooks Speech Therapist 720-685-5483 mbrooks@sd27j.net