Welcome to Intervention!

  • Meet our Intervention staff:
Name Position Phone Email
Caley Braun Community Reach School Based Therapist cbraun@sd27j.net
Dana Morgan Instructional Paraprofessional dmorgan@sd27j.net
Dawn Espinosa Instructional Paraprofessional despinosa@sd27j.net
Cat Ianni School Counselor cianni@sd27j.net
Alize Medina Special Education Paraprofessional amedina@sd27j.net
Suzanne Burns Special Education Paraprofessional sburns@sd27j.net
Katie Garmatz Special Education Teacher kgarmatz@sd27j.net
Tami Rhoton Special Education Teacher (Autism) trhoton@sd27j.net
Missy Brooks Speech Therapist mbrooks@sd27j.net