Welcome to Intervention!

  • Meet our Intervention staff:
Name Position Phone Email
Caley Braun Community Reach School Based Therapist cbraun@sd27j.net
Dawn Espinosa Instructional Paraprofessional despinosa@sd27j.net
Lauryn Kostopolous LC Counselor lkostopolous@sd27j.net
Sandy Rice Occupational Therapist srice@sd27j.net
Cat Ianni School Counselor cianni@sd27j.net
Sara Kinppenberg School Pyschologist sknippenberg@sd27j.net
Esther Grein Special Education Paraprofessional egrein@sd27j.net
Holly Jackson Special Education Paraprofessional hjackson@sd27j.net
Jessica Read Special Education Paraprofessional jread@sd27j.net
Laura Garcia Special Education Paraprofessional lmgarcia@sd27j.net
Michele Schomaker Special Education Paraprofessional mschomaker@sd27j.net
Tamara Cassady Special Education Paraprofessional tcassady@sd27j.net
Tara Stover Special Education Paraprofessional tstover@sd27j.net
Jennifer Hook Special Education Teacher jhook@sd27j.net
Katie Garmatz Special Education Teacher kgarmatz@sd27j.net
Katie Maron Special Education Teacher kmaron@sd27j.net
Michele Hynes Special Education Teacher mhynes@sd27j.net
Lori Morris Speech Therapist lmorris1@sd27j.net
Missy Brooks Speech Therapist mbrooks@sd27j.net