Welcome to Intervention!

  • Meet our Intervention staff:
Name Position Phone Email Teacher's Page
Sharyl Kay Lawson Special Education Teacher 720-685-7538 slawson@sd27j.net View
Abigail Kommes Special Education Teacher 720-685-7512 akommes@sd27j.net View
Karen Graham Special Education Teacher 720-685-7520 kgraham@sd27j.net
Sandy Rice OT 720-685-7542 srice@sd27j.net
Mary Brown Special Education Teacher 720-685-7500 mbrown@sd27j.net
Lyndsey Collins Psychologist 720-685-7514 lcollins@sd27j.net
Rob Hohn Social Worker 720-685-7635 rhohn@sd27j.net
Katherine Sterling Counselor- Community Reach 720-685-7541 ksterling@sd27j.net

Parent Teacher Conference Sign Up