Welcome to Intervention!

  • Meet our Intervention staff:
Name Position Phone Email Teacher's Page
Eda Leptich Special Education Teacher 720-685-7538 aleptich@sd27j.net
Nicole Atencio Special Education Teacher 720-685-7537 natencio@sd27j.net
Jill Hoff OT jhoff@sd27j.net
Maggie Slatter Psychologist 720-685-7514 mslatter@sd27j.net
Marissa Sadej Counselor msadej@sd27j.net
Jen Davis Speech/Language jdavis1@sd27j.net

Parent Teacher Conference Sign Up