Welcome to Intervention!

  • Meet our Intervention staff:
Name Position Phone Email Teacher's Page
Sharyl Kay Lawson Special Education Teacher 720-685-7538 slawson@sd27j.net View
Kristen Gill Special Education Teacher 720-685-7537 kgill@sd27j.net View
Karen Graham Special Education Teacher 720-685-7520 kgraham@sd27j.net
Alli Ferlin OT 720-685-7542 aferlin@sd27j.net
Stephanie Kriescher Psychologist 720-685-7514 skriescher@sd27j.net
Rob Hohn Social Worker 720-685-7635 rhohn@sd27j.net
Tiffany Villanueva Counselor- Community Reach 720-685-7541
Amy Brown Speech/Language 720-684-7544 abrown@sd27j.net

Parent Teacher Conference Sign Up