Welcome to Intervention!

  • Meet our Intervention staff:
Name Position Phone Email Teacher's Page
Laura Jennings Mild/Mod Teacher 303-655-2709 ljennings@sd27j.net View
Brandon Smith Counselor 303-655-2742 bwsmith@sd27j.net View
Andrea Vogt A/N Program Teacher 303-655-2728 avogt@sd27j.net
Allissa Pullion Psychologist 303-655-2731 apullion@sd27j.net
Amber Butler Mild/Mod Sped Teacher 303-655-2700 abutler@sd27j.net
Susanna Covarrubius Special Ed Teacher AN Program 303-655-2700 covarrubius@sd27j.net