Welcome to Intervention!

  • Meet our Intervention staff: 
Name Position Phone Email
Barb Brueggemann Literacy Resource Teacher 303-655-2750 bbrueggemann@sd27j.net
Joy Jojola Special Education 303-655-2750 jjola@sd27j.net
Mary Kate Wilden Special Education 303-655-2750 mtyler@sd27j.net
Julia Taylor Preschool 303-655-2750 jtaylor@sd27j.net
Melinda Rossi Preschool 303-655-2750 mrossi@sd27j.net
Makayla Dempsey SSN 303-655-2750 mdempsey@sd27j.net
Sandy Rice OT/Outreach 303-655-2750 srice@sd27j.net
Mary Anne Meyer OT/OutReach 303-655-2750 mmeyer@sd27j.net
Mandy Roberts Speech 303-655-2750 mroberts@sd27j.net
Beth Smith SPED 303-655-2750 bsmith@sd27j.net
Kristen Stroh Counselor 303-655-2750 kstroh@sd27j.net
Aaron Schrader Psychologist 303-655-2750 aschrader@sd27j.net
Claire Martin Preschool Speech 303-655-2750 cmartin@sd27j.net