Welcome to Paraprofessionals!

  • Meet our Paraprofessionals staff: 
Name Position Phone Email
Debbie Espinoza Health Para 303-655-2750 despinoza@sd27j.net
Cindy Falcon Instructional Para 303-655-2576 cfalcon@sd27j.net
Jennifer Davis Special Education Para 303-655-2750 jdavis@sd27j.net
Michelle Ruiz Special Education Para 303-655-2750 mruiz@sd27j.net
Meghan Hoskins Kindergarten Paraprofessional 303-655-2750 mhoskins@sd27j.net
Ashley Esparza Special Education Paraprofessional 303-655-2750 aesparza@sd27j.net
Ana Bautista Kinder Para 303-655-2750 abautista@sd27j.net
Hannah Tate Art Para 303-655-2750 htate@sd27j.net
Veronica Esparsen Computer Lab/Library 303-655-2750 vesparsen@sd27j.net
Deon Henderson Special Education Para 303-655-2750 dhenderson@sd27j.net