Welcome to Paraprofessionals!

  • Meet our Paraprofessionals staff: 
Name Position Phone Email
Debbie Espinoza Health Para 303-655-2750 despinoza@sd27j.net
Cindy Falcon Instructional Para 303-655-2576 cfalcon@sd27j.net
Michelle Ruiz Special Education Para 303-655-2750 mruiz@sd27j.net
Meghan Hoskins Art/Covid Coordinator 303-655-2750 mhoskins@sd27j.net
Ashley Esparza Special Education Para 303-655-2750 aesparza@sd27j.net
Veronica Esparsen Library 303-655-2750 vesparsen@sd27j.net
Deon Henderson Special Education Para 303-655-2750 dhenderson@sd27j.net
Sylvia Soto Special Education Para 303-655-2750 ssoto@sd27j.net
Holly Wilson Pre School Para 303-655-2750 hwilson@sd27j.net
Destini Salinas Pre School Para 303-655-2750 dsalinas@sd27j.net
Sheri Gurule Pre School Para 303-655-2750 sgurule@sd27j.net