Welcome to Paraprofessionals!

  • Meet our Paraprofessionals staff: 
Name Position Phone Email
Debbie Espinoza Health Para 303-655-2750 despinoza@sd27j.net
Michelle Ruiz Special Education Para 303-655-2750 mruiz@sd27j.net
Meghan Hoskins Covid Coordinator 303-655-2750 mhoskins@sd27j.net
Ashley Esparza Special Education Para 303-655-2750 aesparza@sd27j.net
Veronica Esparsen Library 303-655-2750 vesparsen@sd27j.net
Sylvia Soto Special Education Para 303-655-2750 ssoto@sd27j.net
Holly Wilson Pre School Para 303-655-2750 hwilson@sd27j.net
Sierra Abeyta Pre School Para 303-655-2750 sabeyta@sd27j.net
Sheri Gurule Pre School Para 303-655-2750 sgurule@sd27j.net
Corrina Dorak Special Education Para 303-655-2750 cdorak@sd27j.net