Welcome to Paraprofessionals!

  • Meet our Paraprofessionals staff:
Name Position Phone Email
Lisa Shaffer Instructional Paraprofessional 720-685-5050 lshaffer@sd27j.net
Erin Krueger Instructional Paraprofessional 720-685-5050 ekrueger@sd27j.net
Catherine Trujillo Instructional Paraprofessional 720-685-5050 ctrujillo@sd27j.net
Marcelle Hendricks Mild/Moderate SPED Paraprofessional 720-685-5050 mhendricks@sd27j.net
Stephanie Lawson Special Education Paraprofessional 720-685-5050 sllawson@sd27j.net
Darin Klingensmith Special Education Paraprofessional 720-685-5050 dklingensmith@sd27j.net
Jenny Campbell Special Education Paraprofessional 720-685-5050 jcampbell@sd27j.net
Liz Johnson Intervention Paraprofessional 720-685-5050 ejohnson@sd27j.net
Leeann Smith Preschool Paraprofessional 720-685-5050 lsmith@sd27j.net
Marina Quezada Preschool Paraprofessional 720-685-5050 mquezada@sd27j.net
Marilyn Kouba Preschool Paraprofessional 720-685-5050 mkouba@sd27j.net