Meet Our Wonderful Paraprofessionals!

  • Meet our Paraprofessionals staff:
Name Position Phone Email
Marilyn Kouba Preschool Group Leader 720-685-5050 mkouba@sd27j.net
Joanna Michalkow Instructional Paraprofessional 720.685.5050 jmichalkow@sd27j.net
Amy Kocol Instructional Paraprofessional 720.685.5050 akocol@sd27j.net
Tabitha Rosell Instructional Paraprofessional 720.685.5050 trosell@sd27j.net
Heather Wuthrich Instructional Paraprofessional 720.685.5050 hwuthrich@sd27j.net
Julie Martin Preschool Group Leader 720.685.5050 jmartin@sd27j.net
Roslynn LeonHart Pre School Paraprofessional 720-685-5050 rleonhart@sd27j.net
Paulette Bradford SpEd Paraprofessional 720.685.5050 pbradford@sd27j.net