Welcome to Paraprofessionals!

  • Meet our Paraprofessionals staff:
Name Position Phone Email
Marcelle Hendricks Kindergarten Paraprofessional 720-685-5050 mhendricks@sd27j.net
Stephanie Lawson Special Education Paraprofessional 720-685-5050 sllawson@sd27j.net
Marilyn Kouba Preschool Paraprofessional 720-685-5050 mkouba@sd27j.net
Joanna Michalkow Preschool Paraprofessional 720.685.5050 jmichalkow@sd27j.net
Amy Kocol Mild/Moderate Paraprofessional 720.685.5050 akocol@sd27j.net
Tabitha Rosell Kindergarten Paraprofessional 720.685.5050 trosell@sd27j.net
Heather Wuthrich Kindergarten Paraprofessional 720.685.5050 hwuthrich@sd27j.net
Julie Martin Preschool Paraprofessional 720.685.5050 jmartin@sd27j.net