Welcome to Paraprofessionals!

  • Meet our Paraprofessionals staff:
Name Position Phone Email
Full Day Kindergarten Para 720-685-5300
Shelly Lozano Full Day Kindergarten Para 720-685-5300 slozano@sd27j.net
Brenda Castro Full Day Kindergarten Para 720-685-5300 bcastro@sd27j.net
Kristine Treber Full Day Kindergarten Para 720-685-5300 ktreber@sd27j.net
Kerri Arens Special Education Para 720-685-5300 karens@sd27j.net
Dean Elliott Special Education Para 720-685-5300 delliott@sd27j.net
Tabitha Whitney Special Education Para 720-685-5300 twhitney@sd27j.net
Joyce Garcia Special Education Para 720-685-5300 jgarcia@sd27j.net
Alexis Garcia Special Education Para 720-400-0168 agarcia@sd27j.net
Chelsee Schoen Special Education Para 720-685-5300 cschoen@sd27j.net
Kelly Roos Special Education Para 720-685-5300 kroos@sd27j.net
Deborah Neufeld Special Education Para 720-685-5300 dneufeld@sd27j.net
Amber Wadkins Instructional Para 720-685-5300 awadkins@sd27j.net