Welcome to Paraprofessionals!

  • Meet our Paraprofessionals staff:
Name Position Phone Email
Shelly Lozano Kindergarten Para 720-685-5300 slozano@sd27j.net
Brenda Castro Kindergarten Para 720-685-5300 bcastro@sd27j.net
Kristine Treber Kindergarten Para 720-685-5300 ktreber@sd27j.net
Dean Elliott Special Education Para 720-685-5300 delliott@sd27j.net
Tabitha Whitney Special Education Para 720-685-5300 twhitney@sd27j.net
Joyce Garcia Special Education Para 720-685-5300 jgarcia@sd27j.net
Kelly Roos Special Education Para 720-685-5300 kroos@sd27j.net
Arline Rojas Kindergarten Para 720-685-5300 arojas@sd27j.net
Molly Steves Instructional Para 720-685-5300 msteves@sd27j.net
Molly Phibbs Special Education para 720-685-5300 mphibbs@sd27j.net
Kelly Leffler Special Education para 720-685-5300 kleffler@sd27j.net