Welcome to Paraprofessionals!

  • Meet our Paraprofessionals staff:
Name Position Phone Email
Shellie Lozano Kindergarten Para 720-685-5300 slozano@sd27j.net
Brenda Castro Kindergarten Para 720-685-5300 bcastro@sd27j.net
Kristine Treber Kindergarten Para 720-685-5300 ktreber@sd27j.net
Dean Elliott Special Education Para 720-685-5300 delliott@sd27j.net
Tabitha Whitney Special Education Para 720-685-5300 twhitney@sd27j.net
Joyce Garcia Special Education Para 720-685-5300 jgarcia@sd27j.net
Kelly Roos Special Education Para 720-685-5300 kroos@sd27j.net
Amanda Robertson Kindergarten Para 720-685-5300 arobertson@sd27j.net
Cassy Jones Instructional Para 720-685-5300 cjones@sd27j.net
Katrina Lincoln Special Education Para 720-685-5300 klincoln@sd27j.net
Andrea Feis Instructional Para 720-685-5300 afeis@sd27j.net
Sandra Figueroa Kindergarten Para 720-685-5300 sfigueroa@sd27j.net
Jayleen Weidemann Special Education Para 720-685-5300 jweidemann@sd27j.net
Karina Martinez Special Education Para 720-685-5300 kmartinez@sd27j.net