Welcome to Paraprofessionals!

  • Meet our Paraprofessionals staff:
Name Position Phone Email
Shellie Lozano Kindergarten Para 720-685-5300 slozano@sd27j.net
Brenda Castro Kindergarten Para 720-685-5300 bcastro@sd27j.net
Kristine Treber Kindergarten Para 720-685-5300 ktreber@sd27j.net
Dean Elliott Special Education Para 720-685-5300 delliott@sd27j.net
Tabitha Whitney Special Education Para 720-685-5300 twhitney@sd27j.net
Joyce Garcia Special Education Para 720-685-5300 jgarcia@sd27j.net
Kelly Roos Special Education Para 720-685-5300 kroos@sd27j.net
Amanda Robertson Kindergarten Para 720-685-5300 arobertson@sd27j.net
Cassy Jones Instructional Para 720-685-5300 cjones@sd27j.net
Katrina Lincoln Special Education Para 720-685-5300 klincoln@sd27j.net
Andrea Feis Instructional Para 720-685-5300 afeis@sd27j.net
Frankie Heller Kindergarten Para 720-685-5300 fheller@sd27j.net
Jayleen Weidemann Instructional Para 720-685-5300 jweidemann@sd27j.net
Karina Martinez Instructional Para 720-685-5300 kmartinez@sd27j.net
Kiahna Infante Kindergarten Para 720-685-5300 kinfante@sd27j.net
Deborah Neufeld Instructional Para 720-685-5300 dneufeld@sd27j.net
Molly Steves Instructional Para 720-685-5300 msteves1@sd27j.net
Rebecca Govier Instructional Para 720-685-5300 rgovier@sd27j.net
Aubrey Weiland Instructional Para 720-685-5300 aweiland@sd27j.net