Welcome to the Career and Tech Ed Page
You can click on their email address to send them an email
Gregory Boll
(303)655-4133
Gboll@sd27j.net
 Chris Chris Flynn
(303) 655-4186
Cflynn@sd27j.net
 Ronald Ron Gentry
(303) 655-4132
Rgentry@sd27j.net
    Aubrey Haboush
(303)655-4177
Ahaboush@sd27j.net
   
Emily Marjoua
(303)655-4196
Emarjoua@sd27j.net
   Janelle Heiser
(303)655-4195
Jheiser@sd27j.net
 Tara  Tara McDonnell
(303) 655-4192
Tavila@sd27j.net
   Karena Langan
(303)655-4141
Klangan@sd27j.net
 Lujan  Andrea Lujan
(303) 655-4229
Alujan@sd27j.net
  Brian Radostis
(303)655-4194
Bradostis@sd27j.net
 Trail  Megan Trail
(303) 655-4184
MTrail@sd27j.net
 White  Melissa White
(303) 655-4258
Mwhite@sd27j.net
 Paula Paula Zagel
(303) 655-4126
Pzagel@sd27j.net