Welcome to the Career and Tech Ed Page
 
 You can Click on any of the Teachers names next to their picture to go directly to their Teacher Page.
 
You  can Click on their Email address to send them an email.


Tara Tara Avila
(303) 655 - 
Tavila@sd27j.net
 Chris Christopher Flynn
(303) 655-4186
Cflynn@sd27j.net
 Ronald Ronald Gentry
(303) 655-4132
Rgentry@sd27j.net
 Todd  Todd Hetherington
(303) 655-4194
Thetherington@sd27j.net

 Lujan  Andrea Lujan
(303) 655-4229
Alujan@sd27j.net
 Scott  Scott Neitenbach
(303) 655-4256
pneitenbach@sd27j.net
 Trail  Megan Trail
(303) 655-4184
MTrail@sd27j.net
 White  Melissa White
(303) 655-4258
Mwhite@sd27j.net
 Paula Paula Zagel
(303) 655-4126
Pzagel@sd27j.net