Welcome to the Career and Tech Education Page
 
 You can Click on any of the Teachers names next to their picture to go directly to their Teacher Page.
 
You  can Click on their Email address to send them an email.


Andrea
(303) 655-4229 
Alujan@sd27j.net
doug
(303) 655-4197 
Dcalahan@sd27j.net
chris
(303) 655-4256 
Cflynn@sd27j.net
Mark
(303) 655-4211 

todd
(303) 655-4194 
missy
(303) 655-4258 
Mkreutzer@sd27j.net
gina
Gina Baker
(303) 655-4132 
Gbaker@sd27j.net
scott
Scott Neitenbach
(303) 655-4191 

Melissa
(303) 655-4133 
Mtrambley@sd27j.net
jeff
(303) 655-4207 
Jchamplin@sd27j.net
paula
(303) 655-4126 
Pzagel@sd27j.net