Welcome to the Intervention Services Page
 
 You can Click on any of the Teachers names next to their picture to go directly to their Teacher Page.
 
You  can Click on their Email address to send them an email.

 
Chris1 pam
(303) 655-4118
Pgabarron@sd27j.net
Paula
(303) 655-4122
Phogg@sd27j.net
Scott
 
 
John2
(303) 655-4221
Carley2
Carly Schnabel
(303) 655-4226
 
Holm
Paula Holm
(303) 655-4251
Pholm@sd27j.net
 
 Bass  Jessi Bass
jmbass@sd27j.net
 Mcclay  Nicole Mcclay
nmcclay@sd27j.net
Marie Marie Jones
(303) 655-4122
Majones@sd27j.net
michelle
Michelle Rice   
(303) 655-2650
Mrice@sd27j.net
Rosalee


Rosalee Zaragoza
(303) 655-4122
Rzaragoza@sd27j.net
 
 
 Penna Jennifer Penna
jpenna@sd27j.net
 Smith  Alec Smith
asmith1@sd27j.net

 Kathy  Kathy Vickery
kvickery@sd27j.net