Welcome to the Math Department Page
 
 You can Click on any of the Teachers names next to their picture to go directly to their Teacher Page.
 
You  can Click on their Email address to send them an email.



Jordanne  Jordanne Blankenship
(303) 655-4143
jblankenship@sd27j.net
Bradford  Christine Bradford
(303) 655-4117
cbradford@sd27j.net
Brown  Mark Brown
(303) 655-2876
rbrown@sd27j.net
Christina  Christina Capra-ingle
(303) 655-4117
ccapraingle@sd27j.net
 Jorge  Jorge Gonzalez
(303) 655-4148
jigonzalez@sd27j.net
 Kristy  Kristy Hoel
(303) 655-4127
khoel@sd27j.net
Holm  Paula Holm
(303) 655-4251
pholm@sd27j.net
Allen  Allen Obendorf
(303) 655-4189
aobendorf@sd27j.net
 Layne  Layne Simcox
(303) 655-4219
lsimcox@sd27j.net
Lora  Lora Taylor
(303) 655-4241
lotaylor@sd27j.net
Jen  Jennifer Vanderhye
(303) 655-4142
jvanderhye@sd27j.net
Tran  Tran Winick
(303) 655-4149
twinick@sd27j.net
Scott  Scott Wright
(303) 655-4145
swright@sd27j.net