Welcome to Paraprofessionals

  • Meet our Paraprofessionals staff:
Name Position Phone Email
Veronica Raygoza Bilingual Kindergarten Para 720-685-7555 vraygoza@sd27j.net
Shawna Johnson Special Education Para 720-685-7555 sjohnson@sd27j.net
Michelle Arnold Kindergarten Paraprofessional 720-685-7550 marnold@sd27j.net
Angal Marquez Kindergarten Instructional Paraprofessional 720-685-7555 amarquez@sd27j.net
Ashley Falcon Kindergarten Instructional Paraprofessional 720-685-7555 afalcon@sd27j.net
Mary Cappel Kindergarten Paraprofessional 720-685-7555 mcappel@sd27j.net
Izela Madera Office Paraprofessional 720-685-7564 imadera@sd27j.net
Mickaleen Osborne Registrar 720-685-7584 mosborne@sd27j.net
Angal Marquez Kindergarten Paraprofessional 720-685-7555 amarquez@sd27j.net
Maricela Cedillo SSN Paraprofessional 720-685-7555 mcedillo@sd27j.net
Jessica Roach SSN Paraprofessional 720-685-7555 jroach@sd27j.net
Katrina Spirz SSN Paraprofessional 720-685-7555 kspirz@sd27j.net
Tara Plamowski Preschool Paraprofessional 720-685-7569 tplamowski@sd27j.net