Last First Position Email Phone Page Room
Biner John Principal jbiner@sd27j.net 303 655-4201 View Office H
Langston Mark Assistant Principal mlangston@sd27j.net 303 655-4233 Office G
Genereux Shelly Assistant Principal SGENEREUX@sd27j.net 303-655-4151 Office F
Weaver Jenelle Assistant Principal jweaver@sd27j.net 303-655-4200
Smith David Dean dsmith@sd27j.net 303-655-4203
Gordon Ty Athletic Director TPOTESTIO@sd27j.net 303 655-4152 Office M
Parks Rosanne Principals Secretary RPARKS@sd27j.net 303-655-4206 Office I
Colacchio Marybeth Secretary - Curriculum MCOLACCHIO@sd27j.net 303-655-4205 Office
Julie Trujillo Athletic Secertary JTRUJILLO@sd27j.net 303-655-4155 Office K
Walston Victoria Bookkeeper vwalston@sd27j.net 303-655-4180 Office N
Carerra Veronica Office Para vcarerra@sd27j.net 303-655-4137 Office
Bunn Sherri Curriculum and Instructional Secretary SBUNN@sd27j.net 303-655-4138 Office
Castro David Attendance Liaison Dcastro@sd27j.net 303-655-4080 Office
Baldwin Malisa Health Para MBALDWIN@sd27j.net 303-655-4204 Office B
Albietz Jennifer Nurse jalbietz.contractor@sd27j.net Office
Aragon Phil Security (South) paragon@sd27j.net 303 655-4185 WS13
Wagner Tom Security (North) twagner@sd27j.net 303 655-4140 UA12A
Garcia James R. Security (North) jrgarcia@sd27j.net 303 655-4140 UA12A
Grace John School Resource Officer JEGRACE@sd27j.net Office 2