Welcome to the Language Arts Page
 
 You can Click on any of the Teachers names next to their picture to go directly to their Teacher Page.
 
You  can Click on their Email address to send them an email.

Jane  Jane Archuleta
(303) 655-4212
jarchuleta@sd27j.net
Doreen  Doreen Archuleta
(303) 655-4166
darchuleta@sd27j.net
Conn  Samantha Conn
(303) 655 4124
sconn@sd27j.net
Chelsea  Chelsea Crowell
(303) 655-4213
ccrowell@sd27j.net
Justin  Justin Daigle
(303) 655-4172
jdaigle@sd27j.net
Judd  Judd Farner
(303) 655-2942
jfarner@sd27j.net
Kathey  Kathy Gustad
(303) 655-4218
kgustad@sd27j.net
Ted  Ted Halbert
(303) 655-4217
ehalbert@sd27j.net
Tiffany  Tiffany Losasso
(303) 655-4141
tlosasso@sd27j.net
Kate  Kate Miya
(303) 655-4216
kmiya@sd27j.net
Romero  Robin Romero
(303) 655-4139
rromero2@sd27j.net
Dustin  Dustin Sander
(303) 655-4215
dsander@sd27j.net
Lindsey  Lindsey Solano
(303) 655-4128
lsolano@sd27j.net