Skip To Main Content

Popular Links

Useful Links

Transcript Requests

In an effort to better serve our students and protect their privacy, 27J Schools Student Records have implemented the following procedure concerning transcript requests:

Requesting a Student Transcript

School Transcript Staff

Brighton High School

Enrollments

Elizabeth Morales, Counseling Secretary

emorales@sd27j.net

303-655-4207


Withdrawals

Kathy Vickery, Registrar

kvickery@sd27j.net

303-655-4157

Prairie View High School

Enrollments

Illana Gurrola, Counseling Secretary

igurrola@sd27j.net

303-655-8820


Withdrawals

Barbara Fasbender, Registrar

bfasbender@sd27j.net

303-655-8823

 

Riverdale Ridge High School

Enrollments

Ana Bautista, Counseling Secretary

abautista@sd27j.net

303-655-6825


Withdrawals

Stacy Bushlack, Registrar

sbushlack@sd27j.net

303-655-6826

 

 

Innovations and Options

303-655-2871

abueno@sd27j.net

27J Online Academy

303-655-2537

dgarcia@sd27j.net

Eagle Ridge Academy

303-655-0773