• Welcome to the School District 27J Financial Office. We are responsible for the financial operations of the district. This includes: budget and cash management, Federal and State guidelines, Federal, State and local grants, payroll, accounts payable, and general accounting.

Name Position Email Phone
Lori Schiek Chief Financial Officer lschiek@sd27j.net 303-655-2975
Erika Leiker Payroll Manager eleiker@sd27j.net 303-655-2978
Diane Trujillo Budget Director dtrujillo@sd27j.net 303-655-2982
Suzanne McKnight Finance Project Manager smcknight@sd27j.net 303-655-2979
Sandy Ojeda Accounts Receivable / Treasury Technician sojeda@sd27j.net 303-655-2801
Lynette Coulter Child Care/EDK Coordinator lcoulter@sd27j.net 303-655-2823
Robyn LeDoux Payroll Specialist rledoux@sd27j.net 303-655-2898
Stephanie Balaun Payroll Technician sbalaun@sd27j.net 303-655-2989
Valeria Chavez Fernandez Grant Accountant vchavezfernandez@sd27j.net 303-655-2972
Aga Sosinowski Budget Analyst asosinowski@sd27j.net 303-655-2873
Michelle Kaminsky Accounts Payable / P-Card Administrator mkaminsky@sd27j.net 303-655-2977
Maribel Malpica Bond Accountant mmalpica@sd27j.net 720-685-7617
Stacey Yoshimoto Finance Director syoshimoto@sd27j.net 303-655-2980
Anna Torres Accounting Technician atorres1@sd27j.net 720-685-2800
Rosalie Marquez Grant Accountant rmarquez@sd27j.net